felix-antora-site.git
2 weeks agoHC Generalchecks 3.0.2, servlet api 2.0 main
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 13 Jun 2022 07:15:20 +0000 (09:15 +0200)] 
HC Generalchecks 3.0.2, servlet api 2.0

3 weeks agoAdd framework 7.0.5 release
Karl Pauls [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 11:42:17 +0000 (13:42 +0200)] 
Add framework 7.0.5 release

5 weeks agoAdd framework 7.0.4 release
Karl Pauls [Wed, 25 May 2022 14:46:59 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
Add framework 7.0.4 release

5 weeks agoWebconsole 4.8.2
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 23 May 2022 05:05:50 +0000 (07:05 +0200)] 
Webconsole 4.8.2

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #2 from zhanhb/fix-bnd-link
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 16 May 2022 09:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from zhanhb/fix-bnd-link

Fix broken bnd link

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'main' into fix-bnd-link 2/head
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 16 May 2022 09:27:41 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'main' into fix-bnd-link

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #4 from pzygielo/tags
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 16 May 2022 09:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from pzygielo/tags

Remove stray closing tags

6 weeks agoWebconsole 4.8.0 release
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 16 May 2022 07:40:21 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Webconsole 4.8.0 release

6 weeks agoRemove stray closing tags 4/head
Piotrek Żygieło [Sun, 15 May 2022 20:22:33 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
Remove stray closing tags

2 months agojust fix the source tags to use `bash` format class
Raymond Augé [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 02:31:11 +0000 (22:31 -0400)] 
just fix the source tags to use `bash` format class

2 months agoUpdate release-management-nexus.adoc
Raymond Augé [Tue, 5 Apr 2022 02:26:55 +0000 (22:26 -0400)] 
Update release-management-nexus.adoc

4 months agoSCR 2.2.0
Thomas Watson [Wed, 23 Feb 2022 14:54:55 +0000 (08:54 -0600)] 
SCR 2.2.0

4 months agoServlet API 1.2.0, Http Jetty 4.2.0, Http Bridge 4.2.0, Http Base 4.2.0
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 20 Feb 2022 12:45:23 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Servlet API 1.2.0, Http Jetty 4.2.0, Http Bridge 4.2.0, Http Base 4.2.0

4 months agoAdd HC Core 2.0.14 release
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 17 Feb 2022 16:52:30 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
Add HC Core 2.0.14 release

5 months agodownloads/news for Release Apache Felix Health Check Core 2.0.12, Felix
georg.henzler [Tue, 4 Jan 2022 12:57:55 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
downloads/news for Release Apache Felix Health Check Core 2.0.12, Felix
Health Check Generalchecks 3.0.0

5 months agoMerge pull request #3 from ahus1/FELIX-5076-fix-broken-links
djencks [Mon, 3 Jan 2022 03:40:57 +0000 (19:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #3 from ahus1/FELIX-5076-fix-broken-links

FELIX-5076 fix some broken links and anchors

5 months agoFELIX-5076 fix some broken links and anchors, convert Markdown tables to AsciiDoc 3/head
Alexander Schwartz [Sun, 2 Jan 2022 16:12:36 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
FELIX-5076 fix some broken links and anchors, convert Markdown tables to AsciiDoc

6 months agoRemove literal html directive
zhanhb [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 03:23:42 +0000 (11:23 +0800)] 
Remove literal html directive

6 months agoFix broken bnd link
zhanhb [Sat, 25 Dec 2021 03:19:07 +0000 (11:19 +0800)] 
Fix broken bnd link

The latest version matching origin url should be `https://bnd.bndtools.org/releases/4.0.0/chapters/790-format.html`, which is removed since 4.1.0.
Referrer its page of maven-bundle-plugin.

6 months agoUpdate http releases
Carsten Ziegeler [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 06:08:15 +0000 (07:08 +0100)] 
Update http releases

6 months agoMerge pull request #1 from hypr2771/patch-1
Karl Pauls [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 17:01:17 +0000 (18:01 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from hypr2771/patch-1

Update Framework description from OSGi core R7 to R8 on subproject summary page

6 months agoUpdate Framework description from OSGi R7 to R8 1/head
Vincent Castelluci [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 16:36:35 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
Update Framework description from OSGi R7 to R8

According to https://felix.apache.org/documentation/subprojects/apache-felix-framework.html, Felix Framework subproject is supposed to implement OSGi R8 but in this specific page, it mentions R7.

6 months agoUpdate downloads
Karl Pauls [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 23:00:50 +0000 (00:00 +0100)] 
Update downloads

6 months agoUpdate downloads and news
Karl Pauls [Mon, 6 Dec 2021 22:40:32 +0000 (23:40 +0100)] 
Update downloads and news

8 months agoUpdate downloads.list
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 11:31:22 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Update downloads.list

8 months agoUpdate news.adoc
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 11:30:53 +0000 (13:30 +0200)] 
Update news.adoc

9 months agoUpdate downloads.list
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 07:07:14 +0000 (09:07 +0200)] 
Update downloads.list

9 months agoUpdate news.adoc
Carsten Ziegeler [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 07:06:43 +0000 (09:06 +0200)] 
Update news.adoc

10 months agoUpdate news.adoc
Carsten Ziegeler [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 12:19:02 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
Update news.adoc

10 months agoUpdate news.adoc
Carsten Ziegeler [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 08:02:11 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Update news.adoc

10 months agoUpdate downloads.list
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 04:42:42 +0000 (06:42 +0200)] 
Update downloads.list

10 months agoUpdate news.adoc
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 04:40:44 +0000 (06:40 +0200)] 
Update news.adoc

10 months agoNew releases
Carsten Ziegeler [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 11:16:03 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
New releases

11 months agofix links and remove 2 column layouts
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 19:44:51 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
fix links and remove 2 column layouts

11 months agofix link and formatting
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 19:29:03 +0000 (21:29 +0200)] 
fix link and formatting

11 months agofix mail links and remove 2 column layout in feedback section
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 19:19:11 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
fix mail links and remove 2 column layout in feedback section

11 months agofix headlines
Oliver Lietz [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 19:03:24 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
fix headlines

11 months agofix some problems with source bundle names, and make binary optional
David Jencks [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 02:44:30 +0000 (19:44 -0700)] 
fix some problems with source bundle names, and make binary optional

11 months agofix changelog links
David Jencks [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 01:50:40 +0000 (18:50 -0700)] 
fix changelog links

11 months agoAdd instructions on updating maven generated bundle-plugin docs.
David Jencks [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 19:27:34 +0000 (12:27 -0700)] 
Add instructions on updating maven generated bundle-plugin docs.

11 months agoAdd back components/bundle-plugin[-archives] that were removed in 98ec10ed45d4c46e26f...
David Jencks [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 19:12:53 +0000 (12:12 -0700)] 
Add back components/bundle-plugin[-archives] that were removed in 98ec10ed45d4c46e26fb237e43cac514c2a6edd5

11 months agoAdd links to KEYS file and validation instructions
David Jencks [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 18:36:46 +0000 (11:36 -0700)] 
Add links to KEYS file and validation instructions

11 months agoadd a section on page refs
David Jencks [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 18:45:01 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
add a section on page refs

11 months agoWrite some basic site development instructions
David Jencks [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 23:18:41 +0000 (16:18 -0700)] 
Write some basic site development instructions

11 months agofix framework distribution artifact names
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:51:00 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
fix framework distribution artifact names

11 months agolatest framework release is 7.0.1
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:44:13 +0000 (16:44 -0700)] 
latest framework release is 7.0.1

11 months agoJust point to news page, without trying to show the few most recent
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:32:41 +0000 (16:32 -0700)] 
Just point to news page, without trying to show the few most recent

11 months agofix broken links, compliance claim
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:24:02 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
fix broken links, compliance claim

11 months agofix framework page
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:09:35 +0000 (16:09 -0700)] 
fix framework page

11 months agoremove when changeset again, it didn't help
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 16:16:12 +0000 (09:16 -0700)] 
remove when changeset again, it didn't help

11 months agotry specifying changeset for trigger
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 15:57:09 +0000 (08:57 -0700)] 
try specifying changeset for trigger

11 months agofix list of tutorials, OSGI spec link
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 15:52:27 +0000 (08:52 -0700)] 
fix list of tutorials, OSGI spec link

11 months agocorrect site map page name
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:50:25 +0000 (23:50 -0700)] 
correct site map page name

11 months agoMove multi-page subproject docs under subproject page in nav
David Jencks [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 06:23:34 +0000 (23:23 -0700)] 
Move multi-page subproject docs under subproject page in nav

11 months agotry to fix Jenkinsfile syntax
David Jencks [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0700)] 
try to fix Jenkinsfile syntax

11 months agotry to fix Jenkinsfile syntax
David Jencks [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:35:44 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
try to fix Jenkinsfile syntax

11 months agoAdd Jenkinsfile to trigger build
David Jencks [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 00:28:13 +0000 (17:28 -0700)] 
Add Jenkinsfile to trigger build

11 months agonav and organizational cleanup
David Jencks [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 23:59:50 +0000 (16:59 -0700)] 
nav and organizational cleanup

11 months agoset up downloads page, remove retired projects
David Jencks [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 23:59:16 +0000 (16:59 -0700)] 
set up downloads page, remove retired projects

11 months agoremove unneeded 'documentation' URI segment
David Jencks [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:45:54 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
remove unneeded 'documentation' URI segment

11 months agoremove some remnants of the CMS site
David Jencks [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:07:47 +0000 (14:07 -0700)] 
remove some remnants of the CMS site

11 months agoremove ipojo resources
David Jencks [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:07:13 +0000 (14:07 -0700)] 
remove ipojo resources

11 months agoremove unneeded 403/404 pages
David Jencks [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 21:06:58 +0000 (14:06 -0700)] 
remove unneeded 403/404 pages

11 months agoshorten urls to felix-site-pub
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:57:51 +0000 (15:57 -0700)] 
shorten urls to felix-site-pub

11 months agoremove user admin doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:53:47 +0000 (15:53 -0700)] 
remove user admin doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove upnp doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:52:51 +0000 (15:52 -0700)] 
remove upnp doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove serialization framework doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:51:55 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
remove serialization framework doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove script-console-plugin doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:51:10 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
remove script-console-plugin doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove osgi-core doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:49:53 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
remove osgi-core doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove mosgi doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:47:51 +0000 (15:47 -0700)] 
remove mosgi doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove maven scr plugin doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:46:14 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
remove maven scr plugin doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove maven osgi plugin doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:45:22 +0000 (15:45 -0700)] 
remove maven osgi plugin doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove maven obr plugin doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:44:23 +0000 (15:44 -0700)] 
remove maven obr plugin doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove mangen doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:43:20 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
remove mangen doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove lightweight http service doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:42:19 +0000 (15:42 -0700)] 
remove lightweight http service doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove jaas doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:41:23 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
remove jaas doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove ipojo doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:40:09 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
remove ipojo doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove deployment admin doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:37:19 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
remove deployment admin doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove commons doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:36:15 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
remove commons doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove autoconf doc (unmaintained)
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:34:24 +0000 (15:34 -0700)] 
remove autoconf doc (unmaintained)

11 months agoremove .mdtext files
David Jencks [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 22:17:55 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
remove .mdtext files

12 months agostart on download page last-mdtext
David Jencks [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 03:10:25 +0000 (20:10 -0700)] 
start on download page

13 months agoupdate adocs with changes since July 2020
David Jencks [Tue, 11 May 2021 22:40:33 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
update adocs with changes since July 2020

13 months agomailto links
David Jencks [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:50:22 +0000 (22:50 -0700)] 
mailto links

13 months agofix +++ from translation
David Jencks [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 05:41:09 +0000 (22:41 -0700)] 
fix +++ from translation

13 months agofix blocks
David Jencks [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 02:30:18 +0000 (19:30 -0700)] 
fix blocks

13 months agoNav reflects directory structure: a few tweaks
David Jencks [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 04:48:27 +0000 (21:48 -0700)] 
Nav reflects directory structure: a few tweaks

13 months agochange most link: to xref:
David Jencks [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 23:33:20 +0000 (16:33 -0700)] 
change most link: to xref:

13 months agofix png locations
David Jencks [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 02:10:32 +0000 (19:10 -0700)] 
fix png locations

13 months agomove uxf diagrams and render them with kroki
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 22:25:55 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
move uxf diagrams and render them with kroki

13 months agomove images to images
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 21:52:09 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
move images to images

13 months agobasic complete nav file from auto-index
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 21:32:22 +0000 (14:32 -0700)] 
basic complete nav file from auto-index

13 months agofix remaining errors
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 19:48:32 +0000 (12:48 -0700)] 
fix remaining errors

13 months agoFix adoc errors
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 19:09:42 +0000 (12:09 -0700)] 
Fix adoc errors

13 months agoadd component descriptor and empty nav file
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 19:09:25 +0000 (12:09 -0700)] 
add component descriptor and empty nav file

13 months agobasic kramdoc conversion to asciidoc
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 02:31:28 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
basic kramdoc conversion to asciidoc

13 months agomove to basic antora structure
David Jencks [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 00:19:24 +0000 (17:19 -0700)] 
move to basic antora structure

13 months agoConfigadmin 1.9.22
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 7 May 2021 15:14:33 +0000 (15:14 +0000)] 
Configadmin 1.9.22

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/felix/site/trunk/content@1889635 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

13 months agoHttp Jetty 4.1.8
Carsten Ziegeler [Fri, 7 May 2021 07:52:03 +0000 (07:52 +0000)] 
Http Jetty 4.1.8

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/felix/site/trunk/content@1889600 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68

15 months agoHttp jetty 4.1.6
Carsten Ziegeler [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:02:11 +0000 (06:02 +0000)] 
Http jetty 4.1.6

git-svn-id: https://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/felix/site/trunk/content@1887770 13f79535-47bb-0310-9956-ffa450edef68