FELIX-6341 ConfigAdmin - deleting a configuration logs a string that (#54)
authorEric Norman <enorman@apache.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 10:16:59 +0000 (03:16 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 10:16:59 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit0da01009233b2bbc15d2d0b6f63dce4b04b4b0ac
tree0d96eb1517d45c4cd24a2cc4260a15105546769c
parent0e0729d578f76508b4daee640509bada2eedd43c
FELIX-6341 ConfigAdmin - deleting a configuration logs a string that (#54)

should be translated
webconsole/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/webconsole/SimpleWebConsolePlugin.java
webconsole/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/webconsole/internal/i18n/ConsolePropertyResourceBundle.java
webconsole/src/test/java/org/apache/felix/webconsole/internal/servlet/OsgiManagerTest.java