FELIX-6390 Refactor the default authentication mechanism of the (#71)
authorEric Norman <enorman@apache.org>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:23:25 +0000 (01:23 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:23:25 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit2278487bb929dc3b761366c262c08915e5d82fd0
treedf5edc9dc94f6d231320403b397a8bdb5877b635
parent8736598e586864d4c5ccc1cd6b95242a30422b03
FELIX-6390 Refactor the default authentication mechanism of the (#71)

webconsole to be a WebConsoleSecurityProvider2
webconsole/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/webconsole/internal/servlet/BasicWebConsoleSecurityProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
webconsole/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/webconsole/internal/servlet/OsgiManager.java
webconsole/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/webconsole/internal/servlet/OsgiManagerHttpContext.java
webconsole/src/test/java/org/apache/felix/webconsole/internal/servlet/OsgiManagerHttpContextTest.java