Merge branch 'master' into scrR8
authorThomas Watson <tjwatson@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 14:19:47 +0000 (09:19 -0500)
committerThomas Watson <tjwatson@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2021 16:39:51 +0000 (11:39 -0500)
commit4f2f15e000eb1adf70984c64f27791da4ee98b51
treec1b485ada693e0a334f080b0c0b4904a363f9b9e
parentb503f5d018b1749d9e226de378ddb423d894198f
parentb50b6afa751422904eff0344e9303e61a3f3f9f7
Merge branch 'master' into scrR8
scr/pom.xml
scr/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/scr/impl/inject/field/FieldHandler.java
scr/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/scr/impl/manager/ComponentContextImpl.java