FELIX-5311 update readme documentation related to HTTP/2 support (#44)
authorEric Norman <enorman@apache.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:49:18 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:49:18 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit53594abf3232b04514af8bd93c061c73080bb56e
tree8572681592220c6ea79143b63bc97df4eaf60043
parentb668728eebaac3883a7874644a92a8bf62d974e7
FELIX-5311 update readme documentation related to HTTP/2 support (#44)

* FELIX-5311 Allow Usage of HTTP/2 with Jetty Felix Http Service

* FELIX-5311 documentation for HTTP/2 support
http/README.md