FELIX-6367 add null check (#94)
authorEric Norman <eric.d.norman@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 05:16:00 +0000 (22:16 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 30 Aug 2021 05:16:00 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
commit82bc11cc32c21bb42c93b375802f547cefd99472
tree7c9f5184f1ba7b73d13f3c262adbb5b2d0c892c3
parentb298317cae647210b87c1a629501100e71607bdf
FELIX-6367 add null check (#94)

services returned from the spiTracker may be null
webconsole/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/webconsole/internal/configuration/ConfigManager.java