FELIX-5311 Allow Usage of HTTP/2 with Jetty Felix Http Service (#42)
authorEric Norman <eric.d.norman@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 05:09:12 +0000 (22:09 -0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 05:09:12 +0000 (07:09 +0200)
commitb668728eebaac3883a7874644a92a8bf62d974e7
treeaef3d6821d6a3fa621c981246ae496b92ea8076c
parent3e7972b20b16bb069d71797add4e8196b048d1ac
FELIX-5311 Allow Usage of HTTP/2 with Jetty Felix Http Service (#42)
http/jetty/pom.xml
http/jetty/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/http/jetty/internal/ConfigMetaTypeProvider.java
http/jetty/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/http/jetty/internal/JettyConfig.java
http/jetty/src/main/java/org/apache/felix/http/jetty/internal/JettyService.java