update project dependencies 20/head
authorxurror <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 11:46:22 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerxurror <kaze.nasser@outlook.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 15:37:41 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitc49d895ceff87acb27b3d7c74afafe636cf316a8
tree8c72f7e763bfebb1194bc8914024f2f9e207c16c
parente0341c29b98641a182dd49d935c5c72e5afc94f6
update project dependencies
.gitignore
api/build.gradle
api/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/accounting/api/v1/client/LedgerManager.java
component-test/build.gradle
component-test/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/accounting/AbstractAccountingTest.java
importer/build.gradle
service/build.gradle
service/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/accounting/service/AccountingServiceConfiguration.java
shared.gradle