fineract-cn-accounting.git
2 years agoupdate rat plugin version 16/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 18:19:15 +0000 (21:19 +0300)] 
update rat plugin version

2 years agoadd app-specific start-up banner, update readme with dockerhub shield and link to...
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:18:59 +0000 (14:18 +0300)] 
add app-specific start-up banner, update readme with dockerhub shield and link to wiki

2 years agoset to unique port
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:44:15 +0000 (16:44 +0300)] 
set to unique port

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty...
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 13:35:54 +0000 (16:35 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from Izakey/FINCN-121
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 21:44:18 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #12 from Izakey/FINCN-121

Migrate accounting service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

2 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into FINCN-121 12/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 1 Sep 2019 19:03:06 +0000 (20:03 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' into FINCN-121

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-2
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-2

Fixed Failing Import

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build 0.0.1 0.0.1-rc1 0.0.1-rc2 0.0.1-rc3 0.0.2
Awasum Yannick [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:23:55 +0000 (19:23 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #15 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build

FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

2 years agoFINCN-170 fix path 15/head
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:53:05 +0000 (19:53 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 fix path

2 years agoFINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:07:03 +0000 (19:07 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

3 years agoFixed Failing Import
Ebenezer Graham [Sun, 14 Jul 2019 21:38:20 +0000 (01:38 +0400)] 
Fixed Failing Import

3 years agoMerge pull request #14 from ebenezergraham/develop
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 21:27:14 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #14 from ebenezergraham/develop

Fixed Failing test-case

3 years agoFixed Failing test-case 14/head
ebenezergraham [Sat, 22 Jun 2019 10:06:59 +0000 (14:06 +0400)] 
Fixed Failing test-case

3 years agoMerge pull request #13 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:53:53 +0000 (20:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #13 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 13/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 13:35:58 +0000 (17:35 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMigrate customer service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 01:38:15 +0000 (02:38 +0100)] 
Migrate customer service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #11 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 11/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from Anh3h/develop
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 9 Mar 2019 12:59:54 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from Anh3h/develop

Add Docker configuration

3 years agoAdd Docker configuration 9/head
Anh3h [Fri, 8 Mar 2019 02:10:52 +0000 (21:10 -0500)] 
Add Docker configuration

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Izakey/develop
Awasum Yannick [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:03:18 +0000 (10:03 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Izakey/develop

Documenting accounting reports viz trial balance, chart of accounts, …

3 years agoDocumenting accounting reports viz trial balance, chart of accounts, income statement... 8/head
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 16:13:20 +0000 (17:13 +0100)] 
Documenting accounting reports viz trial balance, chart of accounts, income statement and financial condition

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from Izakey/develop

Document APIs for transaction types, journal entries, accounts and le…

3 years agoFix unit test to enable passes in single class run 7/head
Isaac Kamga [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 16:02:36 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
Fix unit test to enable passes in single class run

3 years agoDocument APIs for transaction types, journal entries, accounts and ledgers
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:46:42 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
Document APIs for transaction types, journal entries, accounts and ledgers

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/revert-5-develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 01:24:55 +0000 (02:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/revert-5-develop

Revert "Document the Accounting API"

4 years agoRevert "Document the Accounting API" revert-5-develop 6/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 01:24:45 +0000 (02:24 +0100)] 
Revert "Document the Accounting API"

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:28:14 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop

Document the Accounting API

4 years agoDocument the Accounting API 5/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:26:21 +0000 (17:26 +0100)] 
Document the Accounting API

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:25:44 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoAdding missing tests to the TestSuite. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:28:25 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
Adding missing tests to the TestSuite.

4 years agoFixing two tests in TestJournalEntry that were throwing NPEs.
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:28:03 +0000 (21:28 +0200)] 
Fixing two tests in TestJournalEntry that were throwing NPEs.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:20:38 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:19:41 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 19:09:03 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:53:45 +0000 (17:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:49:56 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information on Accounting

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:00:50 +0000 (21:00 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on Accounting
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 19:48:38 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on Accounting

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:25:15 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:34:08 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #41 from dzifuta/patch-1
Markus Geiß [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 15:55:10 +0000 (16:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #41 from dzifuta/patch-1

Fix a mistake in dependency

4 years agoFix a mistake in dependency
dzifuta [Sat, 25 Nov 2017 15:49:34 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Fix a mistake in dependency

Not critical at the moment but could be an issue

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:38:27 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #15 from markusgeiss/develop

adjust ledger balance based on initial account balance

4 years agoadjust ledger balance based on initial account balance
Markus Geiss [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:37:07 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
adjust ledger balance based on initial account balance

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed unwanted asynchronous behavior for ledger totals

4 years agofixed unwanted asynchronous behavior for ledger totals
mgeiss [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:20:24 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
fixed unwanted asynchronous behavior for ledger totals

4 years agoMerge pull request #13 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:32:23 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from markusgeiss/develop

implementation for financial condition

4 years agoimplementation for financial condition
mgeiss [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 08:31:44 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
implementation for financial condition

4 years agoMerge pull request #12 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:41:39 +0000 (08:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from markusgeiss/develop

fix for ATEN-481

4 years agofix for ATEN-481
mgeiss [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 06:16:43 +0000 (08:16 +0200)] 
fix for ATEN-481

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:15:51 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from markusgeiss/develop

added new permittable group for income stmt

4 years agoadded new permittable group for income stmt
mgeiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 18:15:06 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
added new permittable group for income stmt

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 17:00:14 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #10 from markvanveen/develop

Bugfixes

4 years agoSet total value to zero if not available
Mark [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 16:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Set total value to zero if not available
Do not auto close connection as it leads to an error bonecp using a closed connection

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:17:17 +0000 (11:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from markusgeiss/develop

income statement implementation

4 years agoadded income statement implementation
mgeiss [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0200)] 
added income statement implementation
added ledger total value

4 years agoadded api for income statement
mgeiss [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 17:01:47 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
added api for income statement

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop

add alternative account numbers to support legacy migration

4 years agoadd alternative account numbers to support legacy migration
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:43:27 +0000 (10:43 +0200)] 
add alternative account numbers to support legacy migration

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:00:34 +0000 (11:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop

added already exists check to journal entry creation

4 years agoadded already exists check to journal entry creation
mgeiss [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 08:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
added already exists check to journal entry creation

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:03:15 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrlen/develop

ledger pages.

4 years agoAdding streaming of ledger pages of accounts.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:01:22 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
Adding streaming of ledger pages of accounts.

4 years agoFixing and enhancing tests.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:01:02 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
Fixing and enhancing tests.

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:44:40 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop

removed payroll handling into own service

4 years agoremoved payroll handling into own service
mgeiss [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 15:44:03 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
removed payroll handling into own service

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from markusgeiss/develop

added balance check to closing operations

4 years agoadded balance check to closing operations
mgeiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:58:34 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
added balance check to closing operations

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:13:52 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markusgeiss/develop

added ability to post payroll payments

4 years agoadded ability to post payroll payments
mgeiss [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 09:13:09 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
added ability to post payroll payments
added sorting to journal entry retrieval

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 17:45:42 +0000 (19:45 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

added ability to search journal entries by account and amount

4 years agoadded ability to search journal entries by account and amount
mgeiss [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 17:44:45 +0000 (19:44 +0200)] 
added ability to search journal entries by account and amount
validate that debtors and creditors for a journal entry are set

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:15:57 +0000 (18:15 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

added TX type for cheque issuing

4 years agoadded TX type for cheque issuing
mgeiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 16:14:15 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
added TX type for cheque issuing

5 years agoMerge pull request #40 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 11:37:10 +0000 (13:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #40 from myrle-krantz/develop

Made transaction identifier maximum length larger.

5 years agoMade transaction identifier maximum length larger.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 10:31:01 +0000 (12:31 +0200)] 
Made transaction identifier maximum length larger.

5 years agoMerge pull request #39 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #39 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing warnings.

5 years agoFixing warnings.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 08:32:48 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Fixing warnings.

5 years agoMerge pull request #37 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:36:04 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #37 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added descending sort direction for streaming of account entries.

5 years agoAdded descending sort direction for streaming of account entries.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 13:32:29 +0000 (15:32 +0200)] 
Added descending sort direction for streaming of account entries.

5 years agoMerge pull request #36 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #36 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added a helper function for converting paging into streaming.

5 years agoAdded a helper function for converting paging into streaming.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 19 Jul 2017 07:39:28 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Added a helper function for converting paging into streaming.

5 years agoMerge pull request #35 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 07:01:46 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #35 from myrle-krantz/develop

Moved DateRange to lang.

5 years agoMoved DateRange to lang.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 14 Jul 2017 07:01:00 +0000 (09:01 +0200)] 
Moved DateRange to lang.

5 years agoMerge pull request #34 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:47:37 +0000 (23:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #34 from myrle-krantz/develop

Removing duplicated resources files from jar.

5 years agoRemoving duplicated resources files from jar.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:01:51 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
Removing duplicated resources files from jar.

5 years agoMerge pull request #33 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:52:56 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #33 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding message querying to fetchAccountEntries

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/accounting into develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:50:43 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/accounting into develop

# Conflicts:
# service/src/main/java/io/mifos/accounting/service/rest/AccountRestController.java

5 years agoFor AccountEntries implemented searching by message, and
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:39:18 +0000 (11:39 +0200)] 
For AccountEntries implemented searching by message, and
applying a sort order.

5 years agoIn the process of adding a test for fetching account entries,
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:18:46 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
In the process of adding a test for fetching account entries,
I discovered that the date range format was inconsistent between
JournalEntries and AccountEntries, and the parsing sometimes produced
InternalServerErrors. Fixed this in preparation for the next step.

5 years agoAdded validation and validation test for JournalEntry.message length.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:11:33 +0000 (09:11 +0200)] 
Added validation and validation test for JournalEntry.message length.

5 years agoMade it possible to run all accounting component tests with one click.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 07:04:56 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Made it possible to run all accounting component tests with one click.

5 years agoCleaning up warnings.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:43:34 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Cleaning up warnings.

5 years agoMerge pull request #32 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #32 from mgeiss/develop

added or clause for holder given holders can be null or empty

5 years agoadded or clause for holder given holders can be null or empty
mgeiss [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 11:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
added or clause for holder given holders can be null or empty

5 years agoMerge pull request #31 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:08:01 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #31 from mgeiss/develop

added holder check for account fetch

5 years agoadded holder check for account fetch
mgeiss [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 16:05:30 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
added holder check for account fetch
added fetch actions based on account state
added created on and created by to journal entry entity

5 years agoMerge pull request #30 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 13:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #30 from myrle-krantz/develop

equals, hashcode tostring for Account