keycloak-change-acount-json-type-to-json 17/head
authorManoj <manoj@fynarfin.io>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 10:40:05 +0000 (16:10 +0530)
committerManoj <manoj@fynarfin.io>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 10:41:14 +0000 (16:11 +0530)
commit3709d0e11e97e963ab0575a6f7f0b8a461920b67
tree930a684af7a369d581998f15d0860030766f57c0
parent9c4c2c05dc4ff8578ea846d8c9caf3bcba88b594
keycloak-change-acount-json-type-to-json
library/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/anubis/security/FinKeycloakTenantAuthenticator.java