Minor build improvements
authormyrle-krantz <mkrantz@mifos.org>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:13:49 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committermyrle-krantz <mkrantz@mifos.org>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:31:11 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commitdcfdf259a875b2e4222fd241ba846f0b29156ad6
tree2e0231676febce893c3773d000c2d1ae16c22dcc
parent878373d3ef3a0abc2d4c1b481ff78c6f5984ebc1
Minor build improvements
api/build.gradle
library/build.gradle
shared.gradle
test/build.gradle