fineract-cn-anubis.git
5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/anubis into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:24:08 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/anubis into develop

5 years agoMinor changes to support changes in identity.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 12 May 2017 16:42:30 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
Minor changes to support changes in identity.

5 years agoRemoving warning.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 12 May 2017 12:45:32 +0000 (14:45 +0200)] 
Removing warning.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 10:43:57 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Making spring security stateless.

5 years agoMaking spring security stateless.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 10:42:30 +0000 (12:42 +0200)] 
Making spring security stateless.

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:40:26 +0000 (09:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Preparation work for making it possible to secure communication between services.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/anubis into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:39:20 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/anubis into develop

5 years agoAdding endpoint set claim for application issued refresh tokens.
myrle-krantz [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:07:43 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Adding endpoint set claim for application issued refresh tokens.

5 years agoAdding authorization logging messages.
myrle-krantz [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 12:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Adding authorization logging messages.

5 years agoAdding logging messages.
myrle-krantz [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 11:07:32 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Adding logging messages.

5 years agoMake sure that when initialize hasn't been called yet for a tenant, that authenticati...
myrle-krantz [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 20:01:54 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Make sure that when initialize hasn't been called yet for a tenant, that authentication fails with 40x status code rather than an internal server error.

5 years agoFixing a permission checking bug.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 19:45:47 +0000 (21:45 +0200)] 
Fixing a permission checking bug.

5 years agoFinding ways to sign the application refresh token.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:10:08 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
Finding ways to sign the application refresh token.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:19:40 +0000 (19:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Moving TenantRefreshTokenSerializer from identity into anubis.

5 years agoMoving TenantRefreshTokenSerializer from identity into anubis so that it can be used...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:11:34 +0000 (19:11 +0200)] 
Moving TenantRefreshTokenSerializer from identity into anubis so that it can be used by other applications to request an access token from identity.

5 years agoAdjusting tests to use libraries and fixing naming.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 15:47:08 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Adjusting tests to use libraries and fixing naming.

5 years agoAdding author to minor files.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Adding author to minor files.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:36:52 +0000 (12:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added changes to support application sourced refresh tokens and multiple timestamp designated, revokable keys

5 years agoExtracting constants for system property names. Adding logging.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:36:35 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Extracting constants for system property names.  Adding logging.

5 years agoFixed token validator for test. Version is now timestamp.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:35:33 +0000 (11:35 +0200)] 
Fixed token validator for test.  Version is now timestamp.

5 years agoStraightening out imports and dependencies for better use in identity and provisioner.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:04:09 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
Straightening out imports and dependencies for better use in identity and provisioner.

5 years agoMaking acquisition of latest signatures easier through convenience function for use...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:35:48 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
Making acquisition of latest signatures easier through convenience function for use in provisioner.

5 years agoGrammatical corrections in comments.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
Grammatical corrections in comments.

5 years agoAdded test for key rotation, and fixed the bugs it turned up.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:12:24 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
Added test for key rotation, and fixed the bugs it turned up.

5 years agoAdding todo.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:03:00 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Adding todo.

5 years agoReshaped anubis interface to separate signature management from resource initializati...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:01:41 +0000 (19:01 +0200)] 
Reshaped anubis interface to separate signature management from resource initialization and to make key rotation possible.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

removed unused dependency

5 years agoremoved unused dependency
Markus Geiss [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:40:33 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
removed unused dependency

5 years agoIncluding sources in the jar.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 13:55:54 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
Including sources in the jar.

5 years agoReplacing seshat with system/provisioner, and isis with identity/tenant.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0100)] 
Replacing seshat with system/provisioner, and isis with identity/tenant.

5 years agoMinor build improvements
myrle-krantz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:13:49 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
Minor build improvements

5 years agoOpen sourcing anubis.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 12:37:40 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Open sourcing anubis.