Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
authorMyrle Krantz <myrle@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:07:16 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerMyrle Krantz <myrle@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:10:37 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit054d7e0370579a0e89bbb4197a7b2fa960a4b075
tree9a6b8ea9c425a889d5f2b346624d69953f4ac0df
parentaff2b04f6b50be28f76ecdd4d0c05dc2d20ce8ea
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
src/main/java/io/mifos/core/api/util/TenantedTargetInterceptor.java
src/test/java/io/mifos/core/api/util/TenantedTargetInterceptorTest.java