fineract-cn-api.git
4 years agoUpdate README.md 4/head
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0400)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:43:30 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop

Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-api into develop 3/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:27:46 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-api into develop

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:50:57 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update Copyright Information

4 years agoCorrect project name in NOTICE.txt file 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Correct project name in NOTICE.txt file

4 years agoUpdate copyright information to suit Apache standards
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:25:15 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Update copyright information to suit Apache standards

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:26:12 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:35:18 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

made constructor public

4 years agomade constructor public
mgeiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
made constructor public

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:43:05 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

Added interceptor to set content length if no body is given

4 years agoAdded interceptor to set content length if no body is given
mgeiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:31:27 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
Added interceptor to set content length if no body is given

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

De-uglified some twisted optional use.

5 years agoDe-uglified some twisted optional use.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
De-uglified some twisted optional use.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:18:40 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Made cookie jar accessible

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/api into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:16:42 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/api into develop

5 years agoMade cookie jar accessible so I can put stuff in it. This isn't going to solve my...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:16:04 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Made cookie jar accessible so I can put stuff in it.  This isn't going to solve my autowiring problem though.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:17:00 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Made annotated error decoder public

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/api into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:14:59 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/api into develop

5 years agoMade annotated error decoder public so it can be used from anubis feign factory.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Made annotated error decoder public so it can be used from anubis feign factory.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

response body is now transported by exceptions including via custom exceptions

5 years agoAdding the ability to define exceptions via ThrowException which accept a string...
myrle-krantz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
Adding the ability to define exceptions via ThrowException which accept a string as a parameter.

5 years agoImproving default exception handling to include response body.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Improving default exception handling to include response body.

5 years agoMinor build adjustment
myrle-krantz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:15:59 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Minor build adjustment

5 years agoOpen Sourcing core.api.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:37:19 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Open Sourcing core.api.