fineract-cn-api.git
2 years agoupgrade bugfix version 9/head
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:55:16 +0000 (22:55 +0300)] 
upgrade bugfix version

2 years agoFINCN-179 minor improvements
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:52:34 +0000 (22:52 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 minor improvements

2 years agoFINCN-179 minimum changes to upgrade gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build...
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 19:40:35 +0000 (22:40 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 minimum changes to upgrade gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks,

3 years agoMerge pull request #8 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:21:01 +0000 (09:21 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 8/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:44:19 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 18:59:34 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1

Update README.md to use Apache Fineract CN

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:25:02 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract. 6/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:13:30 +0000 (12:13 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:07:16 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:49:24 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoUpdate README.md 4/head
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:45:24 +0000 (21:45 +0400)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:43:30 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop

Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-api into develop 3/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:27:46 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-api into develop

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:50:57 +0000 (21:50 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update Copyright Information

4 years agoCorrect project name in NOTICE.txt file 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:36:27 +0000 (10:36 +0100)] 
Correct project name in NOTICE.txt file

4 years agoUpdate copyright information to suit Apache standards
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:25:15 +0000 (10:25 +0100)] 
Update copyright information to suit Apache standards

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:26:12 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:39:22 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:35:18 +0000 (09:35 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

made constructor public

4 years agomade constructor public
mgeiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 07:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
made constructor public

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:43:05 +0000 (07:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

Added interceptor to set content length if no body is given

4 years agoAdded interceptor to set content length if no body is given
mgeiss [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:31:27 +0000 (07:31 +0200)] 
Added interceptor to set content length if no body is given

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:01:08 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

De-uglified some twisted optional use.

5 years agoDe-uglified some twisted optional use.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 13:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
De-uglified some twisted optional use.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:18:40 +0000 (09:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Made cookie jar accessible

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/api into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:16:42 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/api into develop

5 years agoMade cookie jar accessible so I can put stuff in it. This isn't going to solve my...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:16:04 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Made cookie jar accessible so I can put stuff in it.  This isn't going to solve my autowiring problem though.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:17:00 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Made annotated error decoder public

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/api into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:14:59 +0000 (16:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/api into develop

5 years agoMade annotated error decoder public so it can be used from anubis feign factory.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:13:33 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Made annotated error decoder public so it can be used from anubis feign factory.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:25:49 +0000 (11:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

response body is now transported by exceptions including via custom exceptions

5 years agoAdding the ability to define exceptions via ThrowException which accept a string...
myrle-krantz [Tue, 28 Mar 2017 09:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0200)] 
Adding the ability to define exceptions via ThrowException which accept a string as a parameter.

5 years agoImproving default exception handling to include response body.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 16:19:29 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Improving default exception handling to include response body.

5 years agoMinor build adjustment
myrle-krantz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:15:59 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
Minor build adjustment

5 years agoOpen Sourcing core.api.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:37:19 +0000 (18:37 +0100)] 
Open Sourcing core.api.