fineract-cn-async.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:43:04 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop

Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-async into develop 3/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:26:06 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-async into develop

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:59:54 +0000 (21:59 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:48:21 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoUpdate copyright information 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:07:06 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:40:32 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:29:37 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from mgeiss/develop

fixed possible NoSuchElementException when retrieving user context

5 years agofixed possible NoSuchElementException when retrieving user context
mgeiss [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 09:28:57 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
fixed possible NoSuchElementException when retrieving user context

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop

added UserContext to context delegating

5 years agoadded UserContext to context delegating
mgeiss [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 09:32:29 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
added UserContext to context delegating

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:21:52 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Including source in published artifact.  Makes debugging easier.

5 years agoIncluding source in published artifact. Makes debugging easier.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 16 May 2017 11:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0200)] 
Including source in published artifact.  Makes debugging easier.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from crain/develop
Mark [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from crain/develop

Add null checks for tenant identifier

5 years agoAdd null checks for tenant identifier
Mark [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 12:36:20 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Add null checks for tenant identifier

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop
Mark [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:22:25 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop

created DelegatingTenantContextExecutor to assure tenant inheritance …

5 years agocreated DelegatingTenantContextExecutor to assure tenant inheritance for pooled threads
mgeiss [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +0200)] 
created DelegatingTenantContextExecutor to assure tenant inheritance for pooled threads

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 05:56:07 +0000 (07:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop

added DelegatingSecurityContextAsyncTaskExecutor to delegate

5 years agoadded DelegatingSecurityContextAsyncTaskExecutor to delegate
mgeiss [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 05:45:08 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
added DelegatingSecurityContextAsyncTaskExecutor to delegate
security context to child threads created via @Async

5 years agoOpen sourcing core.async.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0100)] 
Open sourcing core.async.