fineract-cn-cassandra.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from muellners/develop spring_boot_2
aasaru [Sun, 26 Apr 2020 08:00:28 +0000 (11:00 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #11 from muellners/develop

update spring dependencies

2 years agoupdate spring dependencies 11/head
xurror [Sun, 19 Apr 2020 14:33:48 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
update spring dependencies

2 years agoFINCN-172 create separate Artifactory version for Spring Boot 2 snapshot branch
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 22 Jan 2020 12:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0200)] 
FINCN-172 create separate Artifactory version for Spring Boot 2 snapshot branch

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3 develop
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #8 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks 8/head
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 06:15:45 +0000 (09:15 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aasaru/jfrog
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:18:09 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aasaru/jfrog

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 7/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:10:41 +0000 (11:10 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 6/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:11:01 +0000 (16:11 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:03:35 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:39:50 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:29:57 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1

Minor update to the readme.md file

4 years agoUpdate README.md 4/head
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:19:41 +0000 (21:19 +0400)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop

Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-cassandra into develop 3/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:26:42 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-cassandra into develop

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:53:43 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoUpdate copyright information 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:39:30 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:40:49 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

minor improvements

4 years agoImproving log output.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:19:19 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Improving log output.

4 years agoexcluding duplication resource files from build artifact.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:19:06 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
excluding duplication resource files from build artifact.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop

added authentication provider

5 years agoadded authentication provider
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
added authentication provider

5 years agoOpen sourcing core.cassandra.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Open sourcing core.cassandra.