fineract-cn-cassandra.git
4 years agoAdding rat checks. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:37:56 +0000 (16:37 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:29:57 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1

Minor update to the readme.md file

4 years agoUpdate README.md 4/head
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:19:41 +0000 (21:19 +0400)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop

Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-cassandra into develop 3/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:26:42 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-cassandra into develop

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:53:43 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:42:12 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoUpdate copyright information 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 09:39:30 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:27:08 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 21:40:49 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

minor improvements

5 years agoImproving log output.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:19:19 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Improving log output.

5 years agoexcluding duplication resource files from build artifact.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 12 Jul 2017 16:19:06 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
excluding duplication resource files from build artifact.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:21:46 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop

added authentication provider

5 years agoadded authentication provider
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 16:21:09 +0000 (18:21 +0200)] 
added authentication provider

5 years agoOpen sourcing core.cassandra.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:01:59 +0000 (10:01 +0100)] 
Open sourcing core.cassandra.