FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#8) 0.0.1-M.1
authoraasaru <aasaru@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:33:30 +0000 (16:33 +0300)
committerCourage Angeh <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit82f332b72dc403da8b83b78bd49a1cec4b8f822a
tree8920c717474328e1b05729d0014010652ecba905
parent81015a553280e4a605787aa5337c685cb6d93964
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#8)

* FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

* FINCN-170 rat ignore .dockerignore

* FINCN-170 boot jar path fix
.dockerignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
shared.gradle