fineract-cn-cheques.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from muellners/spring_boot_2 develop
Yemdjih Kaze Nasser [Fri, 15 May 2020 18:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #12 from muellners/spring_boot_2

update to spring boot 2

2 years agoupdate to spring boot 2 12/head
xurror [Fri, 15 May 2020 17:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
update to spring boot 2

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from aasaru/FINCN-180 0.1.x spring_boot_2
aasaru [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:33:51 +0000 (10:33 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #10 from aasaru/FINCN-180

FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoFINCN-183 send our context path to eureka 10/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:26:56 +0000 (10:26 +0300)] 
FINCN-183 send our context path to eureka

2 years agoFINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration
Juhan Aasaru [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:47:11 +0000 (16:47 +0300)] 
FINCN-180 remove tenant-specific data source from configuration

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #9 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks…

2 years agoupdate rat plugin 9/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 18:38:07 +0000 (21:38 +0300)] 
update rat plugin

2 years agoadd app-specific startup banner, point to wiki, add docker hub build shield
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 10:41:26 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
add app-specific startup banner, point to wiki, add docker hub build shield

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty...
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:22:40 +0000 (20:22 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks, FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings, set application to unique port

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from Izakey/FINCN-125
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:07:38 +0000 (23:07 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from Izakey/FINCN-125

Migrate cheques service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

2 years agoFINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#8) 0.0.1-M.1
aasaru [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:33:30 +0000 (16:33 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build (#8)

* FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

* FINCN-170 rat ignore .dockerignore

* FINCN-170 boot jar path fix

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:54:44 +0000 (20:54 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 7/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 13:51:20 +0000 (17:51 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMigrate cheques service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL 6/head
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 03:01:58 +0000 (04:01 +0100)] 
Migrate cheques service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:15:35 +0000 (09:15 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 5/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:51:06 +0000 (11:51 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:24:00 +0000 (21:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information in cheques

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information in cheques
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information in cheques

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

 updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixing executability of gradlew under linux 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:45:11 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
fixing executability of gradlew under linux

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop

added ability to handle legacy account numbers

4 years agoadded ability to handle legacy account numbers
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
added ability to handle legacy account numbers

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:44:29 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed issue with processing open cheques

4 years agofixed issue with processing open cheques
mgeiss [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
fixed issue with processing open cheques

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:27:21 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from markusgeiss/develop

added cheques receivable account handling

4 years agoadded cheques receivable account handling
mgeiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:24:05 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
added cheques receivable account handling

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 18:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed validation error when canceling a cheque

4 years agofixed validation error when canceling a cheque
mgeiss [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 18:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
fixed validation error when canceling a cheque

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from markvanveen/develop

Remove NotNull from journalEntryIdentifier

4 years agoRemove NotNull from journalEntryIdentifier
Mark [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Remove NotNull from journalEntryIdentifier
Change group references in gradle files to use mifos instead of kuelap

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:31:47 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markvanveen/develop

Add missing permittable group

4 years agoAdd missing permittable group
Mark [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:59:06 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Add missing permittable group

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markvanveen/develop

Change package to io.mifos

4 years agoChange package to io.mifos
Mark [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Change package to io.mifos
Change description in README

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:02:59 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

added MICR resolution for on us cheques

4 years agoadded MICR resolution for on us cheques
mgeiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:01:46 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
added MICR resolution for on us cheques

4 years agoignore proportional charges while issuing cheques
mgeiss [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
ignore proportional charges while issuing cheques

4 years agoinitial commit
mgeiss [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
initial commit