fineract-cn-cheques.git
4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:52:08 +0000 (11:52 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:51:08 +0000 (11:51 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 09:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:55:52 +0000 (11:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information in cheques

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:15:16 +0000 (21:15 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information in cheques
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 20:56:11 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information in cheques

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

 updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixing executability of gradlew under linux 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:45:11 +0000 (17:45 +0100)] 
fixing executability of gradlew under linux

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:44:51 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from markusgeiss/develop

added ability to handle legacy account numbers

4 years agoadded ability to handle legacy account numbers
mgeiss [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 09:15:45 +0000 (11:15 +0200)] 
added ability to handle legacy account numbers

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:44:29 +0000 (13:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed issue with processing open cheques

4 years agofixed issue with processing open cheques
mgeiss [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 11:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0200)] 
fixed issue with processing open cheques

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:27:21 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from markusgeiss/develop

added cheques receivable account handling

4 years agoadded cheques receivable account handling
mgeiss [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 09:24:05 +0000 (11:24 +0200)] 
added cheques receivable account handling

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 18:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from markusgeiss/develop

fixed validation error when canceling a cheque

4 years agofixed validation error when canceling a cheque
mgeiss [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 18:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
fixed validation error when canceling a cheque

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from markvanveen/develop

Remove NotNull from journalEntryIdentifier

4 years agoRemove NotNull from journalEntryIdentifier
Mark [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:55:49 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Remove NotNull from journalEntryIdentifier
Change group references in gradle files to use mifos instead of kuelap

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:31:47 +0000 (21:31 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markvanveen/develop

Add missing permittable group

4 years agoAdd missing permittable group
Mark [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:59:06 +0000 (20:59 +0200)] 
Add missing permittable group

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:03:10 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markvanveen/develop

Change package to io.mifos

4 years agoChange package to io.mifos
Mark [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 15:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0200)] 
Change package to io.mifos
Change description in README

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:02:59 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markusgeiss/develop

added MICR resolution for on us cheques

4 years agoadded MICR resolution for on us cheques
mgeiss [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 10:01:46 +0000 (12:01 +0200)] 
added MICR resolution for on us cheques

4 years agoignore proportional charges while issuing cheques
mgeiss [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:39:03 +0000 (16:39 +0200)] 
ignore proportional charges while issuing cheques

4 years agoinitial commit
mgeiss [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:06:55 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
initial commit