Adding rat report to After Failure procedure 8/head
authorebenezergraham <egraham15@alustudent.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0400)
committerebenezergraham <egraham15@alustudent.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:02:26 +0000 (18:02 +0400)
commit2e4ad1e165eccd638c1f95efbf6bbc48c3c81dd0
treea58f2123344d8d7dfee55a33300d00e8e062a13a
parent6e65f7f00f3e52a7e1bd7191138c42e7a63f712d
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure
.travis.yml
build.gradle