Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
authorMyrle Krantz <myrle@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:21:27 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerMyrle Krantz <myrle@apache.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commitf8ef340266f6feb4cc88befc559c867390a42cf9
tree838a497b1efa075bbc729a94f4ca2c5f1f768a5a
parentb39d220a0c3431851519c18474672366ea8b4ffe
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
src/main/java/io/mifos/core/command/config/CommandModuleConfiguration.java
src/main/java/io/mifos/core/command/domain/CommandHandlerHolder.java
src/main/java/io/mifos/core/command/internal/CommandBus.java
src/test/java/io/mifos/core/command/internal/CommandBusTest.java