fineract-cn-command.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:20:56 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdate copyright information
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:12:58 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:28:05 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:12:02 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added javadoc for command logging.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/command into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/command into develop

5 years agoAdded javadoc for command logging.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Added javadoc for command logging.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added optional logging for command handlers.  Default is off.

5 years agoAdded optional logging for command handlers. Default is off.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 31 May 2017 11:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Added optional logging for command handlers.  Default is off.

5 years agofixed default app name to something parseable and valid for Eureka.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
fixed default app name to something parseable and valid for Eureka.

5 years agoIncluding sources in resulting artifact.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
Including sources in resulting artifact.

5 years agoOpen sourcing core.command.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:39:16 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Open sourcing core.command.