fineract-cn-command.git
3 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 8/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 14:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:18:58 +0000 (09:18 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 7/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:57:53 +0000 (11:57 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:23:38 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract. 6/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:27:19 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:21:27 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:00:28 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1

Updated the readme.md to use Apache Fineract CN

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:58:30 +0000 (16:58 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoUpdated the readme.md to use Apache Fineract CN 4/head
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:38:34 +0000 (21:38 +0400)] 
Updated the readme.md to use Apache Fineract CN

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

merging 2 changesets which were missed in the original migration to apache

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/command into develop 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:03:08 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/command into develop

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:56:29 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:20:56 +0000 (20:20 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdate copyright information
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:12:58 +0000 (11:12 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:28:05 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:46:28 +0000 (17:46 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop

fixed issue when exception message is null

5 years agofixed issue when exception message is null
mgeiss [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:49:34 +0000 (11:49 +0200)] 
fixed issue when exception message is null

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:12:02 +0000 (11:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added javadoc for command logging.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/command into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:11:17 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/command into develop

5 years agoAdded javadoc for command logging.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Added javadoc for command logging.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 16:12:13 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Added optional logging for command handlers.  Default is off.

5 years agoAdded optional logging for command handlers. Default is off.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 31 May 2017 11:18:14 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
Added optional logging for command handlers.  Default is off.

5 years agofixed default app name to something parseable and valid for Eureka.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
fixed default app name to something parseable and valid for Eureka.

5 years agoIncluding sources in resulting artifact.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:37:27 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
Including sources in resulting artifact.

5 years agoOpen sourcing core.command.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 10:39:16 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
Open sourcing core.command.