fineract-cn-crypto.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3 develop
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:38:34 +0000 (10:38 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks 7/head
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 09:32:56 +0000 (12:32 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:05:57 +0000 (20:05 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

2 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 6/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 15:22:20 +0000 (19:22 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:16:02 +0000 (09:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 5/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:22:28 +0000 (12:22 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:23:19 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:49:41 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:27:21 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:44:11 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdate copyright information
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

 updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixing executability of gradlew under linux 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
fixing executability of gradlew under linux

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing warnings

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/crypto into develop
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/crypto into develop

# Conflicts:
# .gitignore
# build.gradle

5 years agoadded missing gradle wrapper folder
Markus Geiss [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
added missing gradle wrapper folder

5 years agoInitial Commit
Markus Geiss [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Initial Commit

5 years agoInitial Commit
Markus Geiss [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Initial Commit