fineract-cn-crypto.git
4 years agoUpdate copyright information
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:28:33 +0000 (18:28 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

 updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixing executability of gradlew under linux 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
fixing executability of gradlew under linux

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing warnings

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/crypto into develop
myrle-krantz [Fri, 26 May 2017 10:40:12 +0000 (12:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/crypto into develop

# Conflicts:
# .gitignore
# build.gradle

5 years agoadded missing gradle wrapper folder
Markus Geiss [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 16:38:25 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
added missing gradle wrapper folder

5 years agoInitial Commit
Markus Geiss [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Initial Commit

5 years agoInitial Commit
Markus Geiss [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0100)] 
Initial Commit