fineract-cn-data-jpa.git
4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:50:52 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoinitial push
mgeiss [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
initial push