fineract-cn-data-jpa.git
3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 5/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:29:19 +0000 (11:29 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:23:00 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:56:52 +0000 (15:56 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 13:55:12 +0000 (15:55 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 10:52:38 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:28:00 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 15:26:31 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:47:13 +0000 (11:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 19:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdate copyright information
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:25:11 +0000 (11:25 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:29:19 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixing executability of gradlew under linux 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:51:21 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
fixing executability of gradlew under linux

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:50:52 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoinitial push
mgeiss [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:21:38 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
initial push