fineract-cn-default-setup.git
4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:03:33 +0000 (21:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:02:29 +0000 (21:02 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 08:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from ebenezergraham/patch-1

Minor update to the name in the file

4 years agoMinor update to the name in the file 4/head
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 17:14:38 +0000 (21:14 +0400)] 
Minor update to the name in the file

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:42:14 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

saving pull request from mifosio repo

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/pull/3/head' of https://github.com/mifosio/default-setup into... 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 15:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'refs/pull/3/head' of https://github.com/mifosio/default-setup into fixed-duplicate-account

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information on default setup

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:26:09 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on default setup
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:37:01 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on default setup

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:29:49 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixed duplicate account
isaac [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 19:46:59 +0000 (02:46 +0700)] 
fixed duplicate account

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixed non-unique account.

5 years agoFixed non-unique account.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Fixed non-unique account.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 06:08:32 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Changes to chart of accounts as discussed with Dayna.

5 years agoChanges to chart of accounts as discussed with Dayna.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 18:35:05 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Changes to chart of accounts as discussed with Dayna.

5 years agoInitial commit.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Initial commit.