fineract-cn-default-setup.git
4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:26:09 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on default setup
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:37:01 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on default setup

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:29:49 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:58:50 +0000 (10:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixed non-unique account.

5 years agoFixed non-unique account.
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 08:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0200)] 
Fixed non-unique account.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 9 Aug 2017 06:08:32 +0000 (08:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Changes to chart of accounts as discussed with Dayna.

5 years agoChanges to chart of accounts as discussed with Dayna.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 8 Aug 2017 18:35:05 +0000 (20:35 +0200)] 
Changes to chart of accounts as discussed with Dayna.

5 years agoInitial commit.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 15:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Initial commit.