Fix for Application Provisioning
authorEbenezer Graham <ebenezergraham69@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:17:22 +0000 (08:17 +0400)
committerEbenezer Graham <ebenezergraham69@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0400)
commit123f9937a0e5f7348dc0a4a189960137b9a1665f
tree37c39da6e362818a0a83254f21e667b099074be9
parent220112f29cbe10c0ff27bedc33ed3c981e6669d1
Fix for Application Provisioning

Created tenants earlier in the process
.gitignore
scripts/Unix/eclipselink-test-setup.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
scripts/Unix/postgres-setup.sh
src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/dev/ServiceRunner.java