fineract-cn-demo-server.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #34 from Izakey/develop develop spring_boot_2
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:22:02 +0000 (01:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #34 from Izakey/develop

Eliminate traces of MariaDB

2 years agoEliminate traces of MariaDB 34/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 00:16:19 +0000 (01:16 +0100)] 
Eliminate traces of MariaDB

2 years agoMerge pull request #32 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:41:01 +0000 (10:41 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #32 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoexclude banner.txt from RAT check 32/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 14:18:54 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
exclude banner.txt from RAT check

2 years agoadd app sepecific start-up banner
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 06:57:05 +0000 (09:57 +0300)] 
add app sepecific start-up banner

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoMerge pull request #31 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Sun, 8 Sep 2019 00:26:50 +0000 (02:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #31 from myrle-krantz/develop

Removed some warnings.

2 years agoRemoved some warnings. 31/head
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 7 Sep 2019 20:37:52 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
Removed some warnings.

2 years agoMerge pull request #27 from Izakey/FINCN-141
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 22:31:55 +0000 (23:31 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #27 from Izakey/FINCN-141

Migrate demo-server from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-141 27/head
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:30:11 +0000 (20:30 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-141

Provisioning PostgreSQL

2 years agoFix for Application Provisioning
Ebenezer Graham [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 04:17:22 +0000 (08:17 +0400)] 
Fix for Application Provisioning

Created tenants earlier in the process

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/patch-1
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from ebenezergraham/patch-1

Update postgres-setup.sh

2 years agoUpdate postgres-setup.sh
Ebenezer Graham [Fri, 31 May 2019 15:18:55 +0000 (19:18 +0400)] 
Update postgres-setup.sh

3 years agoMerge pull request #29 from aasaru/simplify_running
Awasum Yannick [Wed, 22 May 2019 18:46:35 +0000 (19:46 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #29 from aasaru/simplify_running

simplify running demo-server by fetching fineract-cn-* projects from Artifactory

3 years agoPostgres script to test migration of all services
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 15:35:15 +0000 (16:35 +0100)] 
Postgres script to test migration of all services

3 years agoRemove assertions which brake build
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 03:40:35 +0000 (04:40 +0100)] 
Remove assertions which brake build

3 years agosimplify running demo-server by fetching fineract-cn-* projects from Artifactory 29/head
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 8 May 2019 09:18:36 +0000 (12:18 +0300)] 
simplify running demo-server by fetching fineract-cn-* projects from Artifactory

3 years agoMerge pull request #28 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:27:56 +0000 (09:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #28 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 28/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoEnhance PostgreSQL testing script
Isaac Kamga [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 02:13:49 +0000 (03:13 +0100)] 
Enhance PostgreSQL testing script

3 years agoMigrate from MariaDB to PostgreSQL, add postgresql-testing-lite script too
Isaac Kamga [Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:07:47 +0000 (01:07 +0100)] 
Migrate from MariaDB to PostgreSQL, add postgresql-testing-lite script too

3 years agoMerge pull request #25 from vishwasbabu/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 06:26:37 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #25 from vishwasbabu/develop

Add ability to restrict working set of microservices

3 years agoUpdate readme with details of lite mode 25/head
Vishwas Babu A J [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:55:30 +0000 (16:55 -0800)] 
Update readme with details of lite mode

3 years agoAdding a new flag -Ddemoserver.lite , which when set to true restricts the working...
Vishwas Babu A J [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:44:26 +0000 (16:44 -0800)] 
Adding a new flag -Ddemoserver.lite , which when set to true restricts the working set of micro-services to Provisioner, Identity, Rhythm, Organization and Customer

3 years agoadding intellij idea project files to gitignore
Vishwas Babu A J [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 00:42:33 +0000 (16:42 -0800)] 
adding intellij idea project files to gitignore

3 years agoMerge pull request #24 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 20:56:55 +0000 (21:56 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #24 from Izakey/develop

Added fineract-cn-postgresql to build scripts

3 years agoAdded fineract-cn-postgresql to build scripts 24/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 28 Dec 2018 20:53:35 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
Added fineract-cn-postgresql to build scripts

3 years agoMerge pull request #23 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:59:42 +0000 (07:59 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #23 from Izakey/develop

Optimize demo-server to run services in less time

3 years agoOptimize demo-server to run services in less time 23/head
Isaac Kamga [Wed, 26 Dec 2018 06:44:58 +0000 (07:44 +0100)] 
Optimize demo-server to run services in less time

3 years agoMerge pull request #21 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 18:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #21 from myrle-krantz/develop

microservices in debug

3 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-demo-server into... 21/head
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 18:17:55 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-demo-server into develop

3 years agoadding functionality for starting microservices in debug.
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 17:24:18 +0000 (19:24 +0200)] 
adding functionality for starting microservices in debug.

3 years agoMerge pull request #20 from ebenezergraham/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 21:10:05 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #20 from ebenezergraham/develop

Integrating the notification service

3 years ago1 Added the repository to the initial-setup and pull-all scripts 20/head
Ebenezer Graham [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:43:00 +0000 (02:43 +0400)] 
1 Added the repository to the initial-setup and pull-all scripts

2 Added notification service dependency to the gradle file
3 Created an instance of the notificationManager
4 Wrote the start and tear down methods
5 Created a listener class for the notificaiton service
6 Added a notification role and gave it customer read permission
7 Created a notification admin user for notification operations

 File changes to be committed:
        modified:   build.gradle
        modified:   scripts/Unix/initial-setup.sh
        modified:   scripts/Unix/pull-all.sh
        modified:   scripts/windows/initial-setup.bat
        modified:   scripts/windows/pull-all.bat
        modified:   src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/dev/ServiceRunner.java
        new file:   src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/dev/listener/NotificationListener.java

3 years agoMerge pull request #17 from Lniyongabo/patch-1
Awasum Yannick [Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:32:56 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #17 from Lniyongabo/patch-1

Update initial-setup.bat

3 years agoUpdate initial-setup.bat 17/head
Lniyongabo [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 03:42:52 +0000 (05:42 +0200)] 
Update initial-setup.bat

append 'fineract-cn-' to cloned folder

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from Rolence/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 1 May 2018 14:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from Rolence/develop

Fix on initial-setup.sh script

4 years agoFix on initial-setup.sh script 15/head
Rolence [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:04:40 +0000 (11:04 +0100)] 
Fix on initial-setup.sh script

4 years agoMerge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:26:23 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from myrle-krantz/develop

Removing dependency to java money library.

4 years agoRemoving dependency to java money library. 13/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0200)] 
Removing dependency to java money library.

4 years agoMerge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:21:50 +0000 (21:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoFixed spelling of initialize. 12/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:45:58 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Fixed spelling of initialize.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:42:52 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:50:23 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 11/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 19:49:16 +0000 (21:49 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding Group service to demo-server
kengneruphine [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 10:10:54 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
Adding Group service to demo-server

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 14:25:49 +0000 (16:25 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop

merging fix to script made by github user liseri under mifosio versio…

4 years agomerging fix to script made by github user liseri under mifosio version of demo-server 7/head 8/head
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 4 Apr 2018 14:22:39 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
merging fix to script made by github user liseri under mifosio version of demo-server

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from cabrelkemfang/develop
Awasum Yannick [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 06:22:44 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from cabrelkemfang/develop

Fix pull-al.sh script

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from pembemiriam/develop
Awasum Yannick [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 06:22:22 +0000 (07:22 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from pembemiriam/develop

Fix initial build script to pull in the right order

4 years agoFix pull-al.sh script 6/head
cabrelkemfang [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:07:05 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Fix pull-al.sh script

4 years agofix intial build script to pull in the right order 5/head
pembemiriam [Fri, 30 Mar 2018 08:31:01 +0000 (09:31 +0100)] 
fix intial build script to pull in the right order

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:44:28 +0000 (11:44 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information in demo-server

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-demo-server into... 4/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 9 Mar 2018 11:34:53 +0000 (12:34 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/apache/fineract-cn-demo-server into develop

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:27:24 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information in demo-server
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:48:32 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information in demo-server

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update initial-setup and pull-all scripts to work properly

4 years agoUpdate initial-setup and pull-all scripts to work properly 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 14:29:40 +0000 (15:29 +0100)] 
Update initial-setup and pull-all scripts to work properly

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:30:10 +0000 (18:30 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #29 from Androbin/gci
Markus Geiß [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:25:55 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #29 from Androbin/gci

Refactor pull-all.sh Script

4 years agoMerge pull request #28 from Androbin/shell
Markus Geiß [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:25:19 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #28 from Androbin/shell

Refactor some Shell scripts

4 years agoRefactor pull-all.sh Script
Robin Richtsfeld [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 18:18:59 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
Refactor pull-all.sh Script

4 years agoRefactor some Shell scripts
Robin Richtsfeld [Tue, 5 Dec 2017 18:46:08 +0000 (19:46 +0100)] 
Refactor some Shell scripts

4 years agoMerge pull request #7 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:27:25 +0000 (13:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from myrlen/develop

Updating from mifosio

4 years agoMerge pull request #27 from Whoever57/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 11:16:43 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #27 from Whoever57/develop

Log build failures and provide summary at end of run

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/demo-server into develop
mgeiss [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 05:18:45 +0000 (07:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/demo-server into develop

4 years agoFinal changes
Simon Matthews [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 06:04:20 +0000 (23:04 -0700)] 
Final changes

4 years agofixed the use of tail, added more info
Simon Matthews [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 04:31:54 +0000 (21:31 -0700)] 
fixed the use of tail, added more info

4 years agoLog build failures and provide summary at end of run
Simon Matthews [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 03:38:41 +0000 (20:38 -0700)] 
Log build failures and provide summary at end of run

4 years agoMerge pull request #6 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:58:41 +0000 (14:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from markvanveen/develop

Add payroll service

4 years agoAdd payroll service
Mark [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:57:59 +0000 (14:57 +0200)] 
Add payroll service

4 years agoMerge pull request #26 from ivange94/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:05:45 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #26 from ivange94/develop

Refactored code to remove boilerplate

4 years agoRefactored code to remove boilerplate
Ivange Larry [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 12:17:50 +0000 (13:17 +0100)] 
Refactored code to remove boilerplate

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:37:36 +0000 (21:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from markvanveen/develop

Add cheque service

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/demo-server into develop
Mark [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:32:32 +0000 (21:32 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/KuelapInc/demo-server into develop

4 years agoAdd cheque service
Mark [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:25:59 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
Add cheque service

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:10:14 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrlen/develop

Updated property name after change.

4 years agoUpdated property name after change.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 17:09:24 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
Updated property name after change.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:26:55 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from markvanveen/develop

Add missing customer service

4 years agoAdd missing customer service
Mark [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 15:26:03 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
Add missing customer service

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiss [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:53:57 +0000 (15:53 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

added missing services

4 years agoadded missing services
mgeiss [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 13:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
added missing services
fixed retrieving of csv resources

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop
myrlen [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:08:52 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrlen/develop

Adding logging.

4 years agoAdding logging.
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 07:05:37 +0000 (09:05 +0200)] 
Adding logging.

4 years agoMerge pull request #25 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:06:37 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #25 from myrle-krantz/develop

Moving accounts.csv and ledgers.csv to new default-setup project.

4 years agoMoving accounts.csv and ledgers.csv to new default-setup project.
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 16:05:45 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
Moving accounts.csv and ledgers.csv to new default-setup project.

4 years agoAdd additional services
Mark [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:56:19 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Add additional services

4 years agoAdd additional services
Mark [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Add additional services

4 years agoAdd additional services
Mark [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 11:50:14 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Add additional services

4 years agoAdd additional services
Mark [Thu, 3 Aug 2017 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)] 
Add additional services

4 years agoMerge pull request #21 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:43:22 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #21 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing resource so it'll hopefully work when command-line running.

4 years agoFixing resource so it'll hopefully work when command-line running.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 12:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Fixing resource so it'll hopefully work when command-line running.

4 years agoMerge pull request #20 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:59:45 +0000 (06:59 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #20 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixing demo-server with latest changes to portfolio.  Adding chart of accounts.

4 years agoAdding chart of accounts.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:53:30 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
Adding chart of accounts.

4 years agoFixing demo-server compatible with latest changes to portfolio. Added rhythm and...
myrle-krantz [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 18:55:35 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
Fixing demo-server compatible with latest changes to portfolio.  Added rhythm and user for beats.

4 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/demo-server into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 13:38:56 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/demo-server into develop

4 years agoFixing build.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Fixing build.