Testing create ledger account
authorAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:40:26 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:32:41 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
commit6c57ddac6a089a8c79440fd8f19643eadbe77933
treea5d360b63f06ff9eefaae6c4d5ec858bf6d1f3b1
parentc09dd2094a21a0fbca22f8b44b2438ce9cda039a
Testing create ledger account
bash_scripts/ledgers.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
bash_scripts/provision.sh