Fix bug in database configuration 17/head
authorAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:45:52 +0000 (19:45 -0500)
committerAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:54:03 +0000 (19:54 -0500)
commit7b8938e680db8886a183a5eb50154ab1eaa1266a
tree3ae427ca80e4ac82f978956eca8c3e926e947ea9
parentbd91e5dce3f1295abefbbe64ff05acb357da2516
Fix bug in database configuration
bash_scripts/ledgers.csv [deleted file]
bash_scripts/provision.sh