Add Fineract CN start-up script 3/head
authorAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 01:23:12 +0000 (21:23 -0400)
committerAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 01:38:57 +0000 (21:38 -0400)
commita5e833a9568d497f3c0b77e03d0038b995d65dc3
tree68a86e3fadf16e5249b715f6a208ae7d7d7cb6ff
parentfb8b48b92b80b69f4dddc90b19bc90538e049fee
Add Fineract CN start-up script
.gitignore
README.md
docker-compose.yml
external_tools/lang-0.1.0-BUILD-SNAPSHOT.jar [deleted file]
start-up.sh [new file with mode: 0755]