Implement kubernetes scripts for remaining fineract cn services
authorAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 12:27:44 +0000 (07:27 -0500)
committerAnh3h <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 12:28:24 +0000 (07:28 -0500)
commitca210eba58b301369056392ad3a6e7658bb8ba94
tree5e2c133f0631270bbdadf13a4a5d1c90baea2135
parented12080163214be595564311c8685a79eb80151c
Implement kubernetes scripts for remaining fineract cn services
15 files changed:
bash_scripts/provision.sh
kubernetes_scripts/accounting.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/cheques.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/config.yml
kubernetes_scripts/customer.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/deposit.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/group.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/kubectl-shut-down.sh
kubernetes_scripts/kubectl.sh
kubernetes_scripts/notifications.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/office.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/payroll.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/portfolio.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/reporting.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
kubernetes_scripts/teller.yml [new file with mode: 0644]