fineract-cn-docker-compose.git
7 days agoMerge pull request #26 from BLasan/k8s-helm master
Manoj [Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:51:29 +0000 (21:21 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #26 from BLasan/k8s-helm

Add: Helm Chart Configurations for Fineract CN

7 weeks agoAdded env variables 26/head
BLasan [Mon, 16 May 2022 07:48:34 +0000 (13:18 +0530)] 
Added env variables

7 weeks agoRemove eureka from helm
BLasan [Sat, 14 May 2022 18:09:34 +0000 (23:39 +0530)] 
Remove eureka from helm

2 months agoMerge pull request #25 from serverlesscloud/master
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:34:20 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #25 from serverlesscloud/master

Change restart policy to on-failure

2 months agoAdd: Helm
BLasan [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 21:32:27 +0000 (03:02 +0530)] 
Add: Helm
Add: Ingress

9 months agoMerge branch 'apache:master' into master 25/head
Yun Zhi Lin [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 09:55:03 +0000 (19:55 +1000)] 
Merge branch 'apache:master' into master

10 months agoMerge pull request #24 from fynmanoj/neobank-collection
Avik Ganguly [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 12:24:37 +0000 (17:54 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #24 from fynmanoj/neobank-collection

[FINCN-348] neobank-collection

10 months agoneobank-collection 24/head
Manoj [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 11:51:24 +0000 (17:21 +0530)] 
neobank-collection

11 months agocorrected identity service to start on-failure
Yun Zhi Lin [Sun, 11 Jul 2021 11:02:31 +0000 (21:02 +1000)] 
corrected identity service to start on-failure

11 months agoremoved unsupported restart_policy.delay and updated restart_policy.condition to...
Yun Zhi Lin [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 14:30:38 +0000 (00:30 +1000)] 
removed unsupported restart_policy.delay and updated restart_policy.condition to "on-failure" to avoid error "maximum retry count cannot be used with restart policy 'always'"

2 years agoUpdate README.md
aasaru [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 07:04:21 +0000 (09:04 +0200)] 
Update README.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #21 from Anh3h/kubernetes
Courage Angeh [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 02:43:54 +0000 (21:43 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #21 from Anh3h/kubernetes

Complete kubernetes deployment scripts

2 years agoUpdate README file and provision.sh 21/head
Anh3h [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 02:41:18 +0000 (21:41 -0500)] 
Update README file and provision.sh

2 years agoUpdate provision.sh, kubernetes start up and shut down scripts.
Anh3h [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 00:45:39 +0000 (19:45 -0500)] 
Update provision.sh, kubernetes start up and shut down scripts.

2 years agoImplement kubernetes scripts for remaining fineract cn services
Anh3h [Mon, 2 Dec 2019 12:27:44 +0000 (07:27 -0500)] 
Implement kubernetes scripts for remaining fineract cn services

2 years agoMerge pull request #20 from Anh3h/kubernetes
aasaru [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 07:36:48 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #20 from Anh3h/kubernetes

Implement Kubernetes scripts

2 years agoImplement kubernetes scripts to deploy identity and rhythm 20/head
Anh3h [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 18:32:19 +0000 (13:32 -0500)] 
Implement kubernetes scripts to deploy identity and rhythm

2 years agoFix bug in provisioner
Anh3h [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 03:18:50 +0000 (22:18 -0500)] 
Fix bug in provisioner

2 years agoimplement kubernetes scripts for active mq, cassandra, eureka, postgres and portfolio
Anh3h [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 03:02:51 +0000 (22:02 -0500)] 
implement kubernetes scripts for active mq, cassandra, eureka, postgres and portfolio

2 years agoMerge pull request #19 from vishwasbabu/master
Courage Angeh [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:52:05 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #19 from vishwasbabu/master

Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md 19/head
Vishwas Babu A J [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 19:47:30 +0000 (11:47 -0800)] 
Update README.md

Fix typo while referring to folder "external_tools"

2 years agoMerge pull request #18 from Anh3h/my-work
Courage Angeh [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 19:22:43 +0000 (14:22 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #18 from Anh3h/my-work

Create chart of accounts

2 years agoCreate account after provisioning 18/head
Anh3h [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 19:18:56 +0000 (14:18 -0500)] 
Create account after provisioning

2 years agoCreate ledger accounts
Anh3h [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:13:28 +0000 (05:13 -0500)] 
Create ledger accounts

2 years agoMerge pull request #17 from Anh3h/my-work
Courage Angeh [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 10:12:08 +0000 (05:12 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #17 from Anh3h/my-work

Fix bug in database configuration

2 years agoFix bug in database configuration 17/head
Anh3h [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 00:45:52 +0000 (19:45 -0500)] 
Fix bug in database configuration

2 years agoMerge pull request #16 from aasaru/call_postman_scripts_from_integration_test
aasaru [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from aasaru/call_postman_scripts_from_integration_test

Call postman scripts from integration test

2 years agoimprove readme 16/head
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 13:06:36 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
improve readme

2 years agoupdated tests
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 22 Nov 2019 12:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
updated tests

2 years agoMerge pull request #15 from aasaru/typo_fixes
aasaru [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 06:57:25 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from aasaru/typo_fixes

Typo fixes

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into typo_fixes 15/head
aasaru [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 06:57:16 +0000 (08:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into typo_fixes

2 years agofirst idea of an integration test
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 06:48:34 +0000 (08:48 +0200)] 
first idea of an integration test

2 years agofix a few typos
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 06:46:17 +0000 (08:46 +0200)] 
fix a few typos

2 years agoIncluding rhythm to provisioning process
Anh3h [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 15:42:59 +0000 (10:42 -0500)] 
Including rhythm to provisioning process

2 years agoTesting create ledger account
Anh3h [Fri, 1 Nov 2019 20:40:26 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
Testing create ledger account

2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from Anh3h/review
Courage Angeh [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:54:00 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #14 from Anh3h/review

Encode password, fix typo error and add missing env variable

2 years agoEncode password, fix typo error and add missing env variable 14/head
Anh3h [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 14:49:28 +0000 (14:49 +0000)] 
Encode password, fix typo error and add missing env variable

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from aasaru/cleanup_volumes 0.1.x
aasaru [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:36:05 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #13 from aasaru/cleanup_volumes

cleanup

2 years agocleanup 13/head
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:35:34 +0000 (11:35 +0300)] 
cleanup

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from aasaru/working_postman
aasaru [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:51:15 +0000 (16:51 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #12 from aasaru/working_postman

improve Postman scripts

2 years agoimprove Postman scripts 12/head
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0300)] 
improve Postman scripts

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from ochamber/master
aasaru [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 12:04:19 +0000 (15:04 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #11 from ochamber/master

Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md 11/head
ochamber [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 12:12:52 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
Update README.md

typo

2 years agoMerge pull request #10 from ochamber/master
Awasum Yannick [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 09:13:07 +0000 (10:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from ochamber/master

Update README.md

2 years agoUpdate README.md 10/head
ochamber [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 08:30:26 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Update README.md

Added Java in Req section

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from aasaru/fix_typos_in_postman_scripts
aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:32:41 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #9 from aasaru/fix_typos_in_postman_scripts

Fix typos in postman scripts, add all conf parameters to docker-compose.yml, update readme

2 years agoadd more checks 9/head
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:32:20 +0000 (15:32 +0300)] 
add more checks

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into fix_typos_in_postman_scripts
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:29:04 +0000 (15:29 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into fix_typos_in_postman_scripts

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Anh3h/docker-swarm
aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 12:20:11 +0000 (15:20 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #8 from Anh3h/docker-swarm

Update README and docker-compose scripts for docker swarm deployment

2 years agoadd all possible configuration parameters to docker-compose.yml script. update readme
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 11:55:32 +0000 (14:55 +0300)] 
add all possible configuration parameters to docker-compose.yml script. update readme

2 years agofix typos in Postman scripts
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 2 Oct 2019 11:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0300)] 
fix typos in Postman scripts

2 years agoUpdate README and docker-compose scripts for docker swarm deployment 8/head
Anh3h [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 21:42:48 +0000 (17:42 -0400)] 
Update README and docker-compose scripts for docker swarm deployment

2 years agoMerge pull request #6 from Anh3h/master
Courage Angeh [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:50:44 +0000 (11:50 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #6 from Anh3h/master

FINCN-165: Implement bash scripts to provisioner fineract cn services

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from aasaru/improve_postman_scripts
aasaru [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #7 from aasaru/improve_postman_scripts

Improve Postman provisioning scripts

2 years agoupdate Postman provisioning scripts 7/head
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:15:37 +0000 (17:15 +0300)] 
update Postman provisioning scripts

2 years agoImplement bash scripts to provisioner fineract cn services 6/head
Anh3h [Wed, 18 Sep 2019 07:10:16 +0000 (03:10 -0400)] 
Implement bash scripts to provisioner fineract cn services

2 years agoMerge pull request #5 from aasaru/FINCN-176
aasaru [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:46:21 +0000 (09:46 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #5 from aasaru/FINCN-176

FINCN-176 fix cheques image name, point at fixed apache images, fix payroll ip variable name

2 years agoFINCN-176 point at fixed apache image, fix payroll ip variable name 5/head
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:43:54 +0000 (09:43 +0300)] 
FINCN-176 point at fixed apache image, fix payroll ip variable name

2 years agoFINCN-176 switch to apache image
Juhan Aasaru [Sat, 14 Sep 2019 05:03:14 +0000 (08:03 +0300)] 
FINCN-176 switch to apache image

2 years agoFINCN-176 fix cheques image name
Juhan Aasaru [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:48:56 +0000 (21:48 +0300)] 
FINCN-176 fix cheques image name

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from aasaru/anh3h_master
Awasum Yannick [Fri, 13 Sep 2019 10:18:59 +0000 (11:18 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from aasaru/anh3h_master

FINCN-165: Enhance Fineract CN startup script. make it work with mac and linux.

2 years agoFINCN-165 fix provisioner network settings 4/head
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:45:21 +0000 (20:45 +0300)] 
FINCN-165 fix provisioner network settings

2 years agoFINCN-165 fix service names in postman scripts
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 10:48:31 +0000 (13:48 +0300)] 
FINCN-165 fix service names in postman scripts

2 years agoFINCN-165 fix subnet size and notifications-ms network and image
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:40:58 +0000 (12:40 +0300)] 
FINCN-165 fix subnet size and notifications-ms network and image

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'anh3h/master' into anh3h_master
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:42:17 +0000 (15:42 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'anh3h/master' into anh3h_master
Make it work with mac

2 years agoAdd Fineract CN start-up script 3/head
Anh3h [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 01:23:12 +0000 (21:23 -0400)] 
Add Fineract CN start-up script

2 years agoupdate Readme 2/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0300)] 
update Readme

2 years agoadd fims-web-app
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 14:10:44 +0000 (17:10 +0300)] 
add fims-web-app
add Postman provisioning scripts taken from https://github.com/vishwasbabu/ProvisioningFineractCN
rename ledger-ms to accounting-ms

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from aasaru/perepare_docker_compose
Courage Angeh [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 05:01:42 +0000 (01:01 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #1 from aasaru/perepare_docker_compose

FINCN-165 Perepare docker compose scripts using official images

2 years agoFINCN-165 restore description 1/head
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0300)] 
FINCN-165 restore description

2 years agoFINCN-165 based on https://github.com/openMF/fineract-cn-containers create docker...
Juhan Aasaru [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 12:27:13 +0000 (15:27 +0300)] 
FINCN-165 based on https://github.com/openMF/fineract-cn-containers create docker-compose files that use official Apache Docker images

2 years agoInitialize repo develop
Awasum Yannick [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 11:49:11 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
Initialize repo