fineract-cn-fims-e2e.git
4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:58:30 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding license header.

4 years agoAdding license header. 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 17:55:05 +0000 (19:55 +0200)] 
Adding license header.

4 years agoSome changes.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 15:07:50 +0000 (11:07 -0400)] 
Some changes.

4 years agoSmall adaptation.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:46:19 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
Small adaptation.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 19:20:13 +0000 (15:20 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 18:39:44 +0000 (14:39 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:50:42 +0000 (20:50 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 00:50:23 +0000 (20:50 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:17:58 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 27 Oct 2017 14:55:48 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 22:08:41 +0000 (18:08 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 21:14:36 +0000 (17:14 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product/account tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 26 Oct 2017 15:48:53 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:04:16 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 19:29:30 +0000 (15:29 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:51:15 +0000 (12:51 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 15:33:40 +0000 (11:33 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 01:29:35 +0000 (21:29 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Loan product tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 01:02:14 +0000 (21:02 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Loan product tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 15:10:07 +0000 (11:10 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 12:11:55 +0000 (08:11 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:26:02 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:28:05 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 19:38:12 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adapted/Extended teller management tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 02:59:20 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:22:58 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 20:57:29 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 17:11:59 +0000 (13:11 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Changed selectors.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 17:51:54 +0000 (13:51 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Changed selectors.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Changed selectors.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 16:02:27 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Changed selectors.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:56:58 +0000 (11:56 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Changed selectors.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:22:24 +0000 (11:22 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Changed selectors.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Changed selectors.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 15:14:37 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Changed selectors.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Changed selectors.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 16 Oct 2017 14:12:37 +0000 (10:12 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Changed selectors.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 19:04:32 +0000 (15:04 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 15:28:30 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 14:59:16 +0000 (10:59 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 17:33:52 +0000 (13:33 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:58:05 +0000 (14:58 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:08:55 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 14:55:00 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:19:57 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:36:59 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:37:32 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests for payroll.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 10 Oct 2017 00:23:10 +0000 (20:23 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests for payroll.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 14:05:17 +0000 (10:05 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 14:54:23 +0000 (10:54 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 18:27:15 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 18:26:08 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 22:55:01 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 20:09:06 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:55:16 +0000 (12:55 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:43:13 +0000 (12:43 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:35:19 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 14:24:53 +0000 (10:24 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 18:30:35 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 20:47:55 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 27 Sep 2017 08:49:17 +0000 (04:49 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 22:55:39 +0000 (18:55 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adding actions for payroll feature.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 22:26:46 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adding actions for payroll feature.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adding actions for payroll feature.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:34:57 +0000 (10:34 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adding actions for payroll feature.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adding actions for payroll feature.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 20 Sep 2017 14:31:53 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adding actions for payroll feature.

4 years ago Protractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:11:09 +0000 (09:11 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adapt tests to changes.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:09:01 +0000 (16:09 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adapt tests to changes.

4 years ago Protractor tests. Adapt tests to changes.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 19:32:25 +0000 (15:32 -0400)] 
 Protractor tests. Adapt tests to changes.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:40:10 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 14:20:07 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 20:27:43 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests. Add test to check that transaction cannot be created if customer...
ndelvos78 [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:47:34 +0000 (11:47 -0400)] 
Protractor tests. Add test to check that transaction cannot be created if customer's account is locked (cheque on us).

4 years agoProtractor tests. Add test to check that transaction cannot be created if customer...
ndelvos78 [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 15:12:15 +0000 (11:12 -0400)] 
Protractor tests. Add test to check that transaction cannot be created if customer's account is locked (cheque on us).

4 years agoProtractor tests. Day of birth locator change.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:09:34 +0000 (10:09 -0400)] 
Protractor tests. Day of birth locator change.

4 years agoProtractor tests. Teller management.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 01:44:19 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
Protractor tests. Teller management.

4 years agoProtractor tests. Teller management.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 18:40:35 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Protractor tests. Teller management.

4 years agoProtractor tests. Teller management.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 16:15:32 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
Protractor tests. Teller management.

4 years agoProtractor tests. Adapt tests to title bar changes. Use one common keyword for all...
ndelvos78 [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:18:44 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
Protractor tests. Adapt tests to title bar changes. Use one common keyword for all title bar checks.

4 years agoProtractor tests. Adapt tests to title bar changes. Use one common keyword for all...
ndelvos78 [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 15:15:19 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
Protractor tests. Adapt tests to title bar changes. Use one common keyword for all title bar checks.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 21:22:54 +0000 (17:22 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests - Cheque management. Smaller changes.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 17:56:58 +0000 (13:56 -0400)] 
Protractor tests - Cheque management. Smaller changes.

4 years agoProtractor tests - Cheque management
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 21:32:42 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
Protractor tests - Cheque management

4 years agoProtractor tests - Cheque management
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 18:23:26 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 
Protractor tests - Cheque management

4 years agoProtractor tests - Cheque management
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 16:35:12 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
Protractor tests - Cheque management

4 years agoATEN-384: Protractor tests - Cheque management
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 15:21:27 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
ATEN-384: Protractor tests - Cheque management

4 years agoATEN-384: Protractor tests - Cheque management
ndelvos78 [Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:21:34 +0000 (20:21 -0400)] 
ATEN-384: Protractor tests - Cheque management

4 years agoATEN-384: Protractor tests - Cheque management
ndelvos78 [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 22:52:49 +0000 (18:52 -0400)] 
ATEN-384: Protractor tests - Cheque management

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 23:11:15 +0000 (19:11 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoAdapting tests to changes from Customer to Member; adding cheques receivable acount...
ndelvos78 [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 20:35:33 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Adapting tests to changes from Customer to Member; adding cheques receivable acount to Teller

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 15:49:27 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 14:27:17 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop
ndelvos78 [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 23:52:12 +0000 (19:52 -0400)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/develop' into develop

# Conflicts:
# Pages/Customers.js
# Specs/gate1.js

4 years agoATEN-384: Actions for cashing cheques and clearing cheques.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 7 Sep 2017 23:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0400)] 
ATEN-384: Actions for cashing cheques and clearing cheques.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 21:39:02 +0000 (17:39 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 20:50:55 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 18:53:44 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:56:25 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 22:23:31 +0000 (18:23 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 18:47:38 +0000 (14:47 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 23:56:22 +0000 (19:56 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Tue, 22 Aug 2017 01:02:17 +0000 (21:02 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:30:38 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.

4 years agoProtractor tests.
ndelvos78 [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 20:35:44 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
Protractor tests.