fineract-cn-group-finance.git
6 weeks agoMerge pull request #10 from pembemiriam/master master
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from pembemiriam/master

Unit test for center

6 weeks agoMerge pull request #8 from cabrelkemfang/master
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:21:03 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from cabrelkemfang/master

Fixing issue FINCN-95:Fineract CN Group Finance top nav bar

6 weeks agofixed bugsdue to adding test for center 10/head
pembemiriam [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 09:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
fixed bugsdue to adding test for center

6 weeks agoupdate routes 9/head
pembemiriam [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 09:07:03 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
update routes

6 weeks agoresolve merge conflict
pembemiriam [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:48:22 +0000 (09:48 +0100)] 
resolve merge conflict

6 weeks agoresolved merge conflict
pembemiriam [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 08:40:13 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
resolved merge conflict

7 weeks agoupdated unit test for center
pembemiriam [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 11:01:35 +0000 (12:01 +0100)] 
updated unit test for center

7 weeks agoadded unit test for center
pembemiriam [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 11:29:59 +0000 (12:29 +0100)] 
added unit test for center

7 weeks agoFixing issue FINCN-95:Fineract CN Group Finance top nav bar 8/head
cabrelkemfang [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 08:45:09 +0000 (09:45 +0100)] 
Fixing issue FINCN-95:Fineract CN Group Finance top nav bar

2 months agoMerge pull request #7 from kelvinikome/master
Awasum Yannick [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 12:43:26 +0000 (13:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from kelvinikome/master

Bug fixes

2 months agoadd required instance objects to CollectionComponent to resolve build errors 7/head
Kelvin Ikome [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:11:33 +0000 (12:11 +0100)] 
add required instance objects to CollectionComponent to resolve build errors

2 months agoadd staff to CenterFormComponent to resolve build error
Kelvin Ikome [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 11:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
add staff to CenterFormComponent to resolve build error

2 months agosubscribe error observable and display message on login
Kelvin Ikome [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:43:11 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
subscribe error observable and display message on login

2 months agoadjust reverse password field visibility
Kelvin Ikome [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:42:26 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
adjust reverse password field visibility

2 months agofix password field visibility bug
Kelvin Ikome [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:41:06 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
fix password field visibility bug

2 months agoMerge pull request #5 from pembemiriam/master
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 09:00:33 +0000 (10:00 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from pembemiriam/master

Fixed bugs on login and dashboard page

2 months agofixed bugs on login screen 4/head 5/head
pembemiriam [Sat, 22 Sep 2018 20:33:52 +0000 (21:33 +0100)] 
fixed bugs on login screen

2 months agoUpdate package-lock.json
pembemiriam [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 09:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0100)] 
Update package-lock.json

2 months agofix bug on login screen
pembemiriam [Fri, 21 Sep 2018 07:35:38 +0000 (08:35 +0100)] 
fix bug on login screen

3 months agoadded route for center on the navbar
pembemiriam [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:39:45 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
added route for center on the navbar

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/pembemiriam/fineract-cn-group-finance
pembemiriam [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:06:48 +0000 (10:06 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/pembemiriam/fineract-cn-group-finance

3 months agoadded edit routing
pembemiriam [Thu, 30 Aug 2018 08:30:14 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
added edit routing

3 months agofinished implementation of view center
pembemiriam [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:16:55 +0000 (15:16 +0100)] 
finished implementation of view center

3 months agoUpdate package-lock.json
pembemiriam [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 17:42:40 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Update package-lock.json

4 months agoMerge pull request #3 from awasum/master
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:55:26 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from awasum/master

Fixed security vulnerabilities using 'npm audit fix' command

4 months agoSome more fix with nmp audit fix 3/head
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:51:31 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
Some more fix with nmp audit fix

4 months agoFix vulnerabilties detected
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0100)] 
Fix vulnerabilties detected

4 months agoMerge pull request #2 from pembemiriam/master
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:35:46 +0000 (13:35 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from pembemiriam/master

fixed issues due to angular redux

4 months agoDesign center module 2/head
pembemiriam [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 03:43:45 +0000 (04:43 +0100)] 
Design center module

4 months agoUpdate package-lock.json
pembemiriam [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0100)] 
Update package-lock.json

4 months agomerged code to reduce files
pembemiriam [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:08:20 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
merged code to reduce files

4 months agofixed issues due to angular redux
pembemiriam [Sat, 14 Jul 2018 15:03:45 +0000 (16:03 +0100)] 
fixed issues due to angular redux

5 months agoMerge pull request #1 from pembemiriam/master
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 15:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from pembemiriam/master

Fixed vulnurability issue on package-lock.json

5 months agoFixed vulnurability issue on package-lock.json 1/head
pembemiriam [Tue, 3 Jul 2018 11:12:00 +0000 (12:12 +0100)] 
Fixed vulnurability issue on package-lock.json

5 months agoconfiguring proxy with url of the cloud
pembemiriam [Mon, 25 Jun 2018 12:59:34 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
configuring proxy with url of the cloud

5 months agofixed all but one problem due to upgrade
pembemiriam [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 14:04:00 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
fixed all but one problem due to upgrade

5 months agofixed all but one problem due to upgrade
pembemiriam [Sat, 23 Jun 2018 11:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +0100)] 
fixed all but one problem due to upgrade

5 months agofixed Http Error
pembemiriam [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 09:11:31 +0000 (10:11 +0100)] 
fixed Http Error

5 months agofix service
pembemiriam [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:06:27 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
fix  service

5 months agofix service
pembemiriam [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 14:49:25 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
fix  service

5 months agodone authentication service
pembemiriam [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
done authentication service

6 months agostart working on office and accounting components
pembemiriam [Tue, 29 May 2018 14:46:04 +0000 (15:46 +0100)] 
start working on office and accounting components

6 months agoworked on some employee and customer components
pembemiriam [Tue, 29 May 2018 11:49:43 +0000 (12:49 +0100)] 
worked on some employee and customer components

6 months agostarting customer components
pembemiriam [Mon, 28 May 2018 13:46:33 +0000 (14:46 +0100)] 
starting customer components

6 months agocontinue accounting components
pembemiriam [Mon, 28 May 2018 05:06:27 +0000 (06:06 +0100)] 
continue accounting components

6 months agoworking on the accounting components
pembemiriam [Sat, 26 May 2018 07:28:27 +0000 (08:28 +0100)] 
working on the accounting components

6 months agoUpdate package-lock.json
pembemiriam [Tue, 22 May 2018 14:31:12 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Update package-lock.json

8 months agodesign login page
pembemiriam [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 07:34:15 +0000 (08:34 +0100)] 
design login page

8 months agofirst commit
pembemiriam [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 07:56:15 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
first commit

8 months agochore: initial commit from @angular/cli
Angular CLI [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 04:28:43 +0000 (05:28 +0100)] 
chore: initial commit from @angular/cli

    _                      _                 ____ _     ___
   / \   _ __   __ _ _   _| | __ _ _ __     / ___| |   |_ _|
  / △ \ | '_ \ / _` | | | | |/ _` | '__|   | |   | |    | |
 / ___ \| | | | (_| | |_| | | (_| | |      | |___| |___ | |
/_/   \_\_| |_|\__, |\__,_|_|\__,_|_|       \____|_____|___|
               |___/