fineract-cn-group.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #14 from aasaru/FINCN-180 develop
aasaru [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:42:39 +0000 (10:42 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #14 from aasaru/FINCN-180

FINCN-180 remove non-needed data source from configuration

2 years agoFINCN-183 send our full url to eureka 14/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:33:40 +0000 (10:33 +0300)] 
FINCN-183 send our full url to eureka

2 years agoFINCN-180 remove non-needed data source from configuration
Juhan Aasaru [Sat, 12 Oct 2019 13:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0300)] 
FINCN-180 remove non-needed data source from configuration

2 years agoMerge pull request #13 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3
aasaru [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 07:39:57 +0000 (10:39 +0300)] 
Merge pull request #13 from aasaru/gradle_4.10.3

FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3, FINCN-178 make Travis build forks

2 years agoupdate RAT plugin version, add Docker Hub shield to Readme.md 13/head
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 18:42:04 +0000 (21:42 +0300)] 
update RAT plugin version, add Docker Hub shield to Readme.md

2 years agoadd application specific start-up banner
Juhan Aasaru [Sun, 6 Oct 2019 07:42:25 +0000 (10:42 +0300)] 
add application specific start-up banner

2 years agoFINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3
Juhan Aasaru [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 13:57:18 +0000 (16:57 +0300)] 
FINCN-179 gradle to 4.10.3
FINCN-178 make Travis build forks
FINCN-175 remove Netty warnings
set application to unique port

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 07:25:21 +0000 (08:25 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #12 from aasaru/multi-stage-docker-build

FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

2 years agoMerge pull request #11 from Izakey/FINCN-118
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 21:58:07 +0000 (22:58 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #11 from Izakey/FINCN-118

Migrate group service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

2 years agoFINCN-170 remove README.md from .dockerignore to make it available for Docker Hub 12/head
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:42:58 +0000 (20:42 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 remove README.md from .dockerignore to make it available for Docker Hub

2 years agoFINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:04:10 +0000 (20:04 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

2 years agoFINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build
Juhan Aasaru [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:03:56 +0000 (20:03 +0300)] 
FINCN-170 create multi-stage Docker build

3 years agoMigrate group service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL 11/head
Isaac Kamga [Thu, 9 May 2019 03:17:51 +0000 (04:17 +0100)] 
Migrate group service from MariaDB to PostgreSQL

3 years agoMerge pull request #10 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:24:30 +0000 (09:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #10 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 10/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:41:56 +0000 (13:41 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 10:26:44 +0000 (13:26 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoMerge pull request #9 from Izakey/develop
Awasum Yannick [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:39:21 +0000 (10:39 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from Izakey/develop

Document Group management API for savings and loans in groups

3 years agoDocument Group management API for savings and loans in groups 9/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 09:18:18 +0000 (10:18 +0100)] 
Document Group management API for savings and loans in groups

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from kengneruphine/develop
Awasum Yannick [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 15:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from kengneruphine/develop

Changes added to the Group Microservice [GSoC period]

3 years agoimplementing Unit test on Group and GroupDefinition 7/head
kengneruphine [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 12:25:12 +0000 (13:25 +0100)] 
implementing Unit test on Group and GroupDefinition

3 years agorunning ./gradlew licenseFormat
kengneruphine [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:48:58 +0000 (15:48 +0100)] 
running ./gradlew licenseFormat

3 years agomodified endpoint for updateGroupDefinition
kengneruphine [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 15:20:01 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
modified endpoint for updateGroupDefinition

3 years agomodifying the implementation of updateGroupDefinition in the GroupAggregate.java...
kengneruphine [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 14:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
modifying the implementation of updateGroupDefinition in the GroupAggregate.java file

3 years agomodifying the implementation of updateGroupDefinition
kengneruphine [Sat, 7 Jul 2018 10:35:25 +0000 (11:35 +0100)] 
modifying the implementation of updateGroupDefinition

3 years agochanging name from updateGroupDefinition to updateDefinition
kengneruphine [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:53:37 +0000 (11:53 +0100)] 
changing name from updateGroupDefinition to updateDefinition

3 years agomodifying updateGroup request in the groupAggregate.java file
kengneruphine [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:39:02 +0000 (11:39 +0100)] 
modifying updateGroup request in the groupAggregate.java file

3 years agoimplemeting UpdateGroup request
kengneruphine [Fri, 6 Jul 2018 08:55:50 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
implemeting UpdateGroup request

3 years agoadding UpdateGroupdefinition in Group aggregate
kengneruphine [Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:17:56 +0000 (11:17 +0100)] 
adding UpdateGroupdefinition in Group aggregate

3 years agoImplementing PUT request on Group definition
kengneruphine [Sun, 24 Jun 2018 14:59:05 +0000 (15:59 +0100)] 
Implementing PUT request on Group definition

3 years agomodified requestparams in GrouprestController and some modifications in GroupDefiniti...
kengneruphine [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 15:46:14 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
modified requestparams in GrouprestController and some modifications in GroupDefinitionRestController

3 years agoadding permittableGroupIds and modifiying the bootstrap.yml file
kengneruphine [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 15:24:33 +0000 (16:24 +0100)] 
adding permittableGroupIds and modifiying the bootstrap.yml file

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from apache/revert-5-develop
Isaac Kamga [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 14:32:05 +0000 (15:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from apache/revert-5-develop

Revert "Document the Group API"

3 years agoRevert "Document the Group API" revert-5-develop 6/head
Isaac Kamga [Sat, 9 Jun 2018 14:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Revert "Document the Group API"

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 18:27:51 +0000 (19:27 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #5 from Izakey/develop

Document the Group API

4 years agoDocument the Group API 5/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
Document the Group API

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:20:36 +0000 (21:20 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoImproving directory structure. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 18:55:38 +0000 (20:55 +0200)] 
Improving directory structure.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:12:53 +0000 (13:12 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 11:07:15 +0000 (13:07 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:40:06 +0000 (18:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 3/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:39:05 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:50:25 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Updated copyright information on group

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:19:16 +0000 (21:19 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoUpdated copyright information on group
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:11:34 +0000 (22:11 +0100)] 
Updated copyright information on group

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:31:20 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

 updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agofixing executability of gradlew under linux 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:57:26 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
fixing executability of gradlew under linux

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:57:13 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:07:16 +0000 (20:07 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop

added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoadded path configurer to allow dots in url
mgeiss [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:19:48 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 17:13:51 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

Changing name of GroupManager.

5 years agoChanging name of GroupManager.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 17:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Changing name of GroupManager.

5 years agoInitial Commit
Markus Geiss [Thu, 16 Mar 2017 13:48:55 +0000 (14:48 +0100)] 
Initial Commit