fineract-cn-identity.git
5 years agoMerge pull request #16 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:27:45 +0000 (09:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #16 from myrle-krantz/develop

Created a new permittable group for applications to request permissions

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 23 May 2017 07:26:38 +0000 (09:26 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop

5 years agoCreated a new permmittable group for applications to request permission to access...
myrle-krantz [Sun, 21 May 2017 15:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
Created a new permmittable group for applications to request permission to access other applications with.

5 years agoMerge pull request #15 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 10:05:37 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from myrle-krantz/develop

Access tokens can be acquired via refresh token passed as a parameter…

5 years agoAccess tokens can be acquired via refresh token passed as a parameter now (previously...
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 10:04:35 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Access tokens can be acquired via refresh token passed as a parameter now (previously only cookies were allowed).

5 years agoMerge pull request #14 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:36:59 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from myrle-krantz/develop

application tokens

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:31:21 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop

5 years agoRefresh tokens work for applications for simple cases now.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 07:31:05 +0000 (09:31 +0200)] 
Refresh tokens work for applications for simple cases now.

5 years agoRemoving unnecessary sleeps.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 12 May 2017 17:13:18 +0000 (19:13 +0200)] 
Removing unnecessary sleeps.

5 years agoAdded some logging.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 12 May 2017 16:59:11 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
Added some logging.

5 years agoMerge pull request #13 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Fri, 5 May 2017 04:55:16 +0000 (06:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from mgeiss/develop

edited context path to reflect correct token path

5 years agoedited context path to reflect correct token path
mgeiss [Fri, 5 May 2017 04:53:45 +0000 (06:53 +0200)] 
edited context path to reflect correct token path

5 years agoMerge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:40:29 +0000 (21:40 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding some stuff useful to the provisioner.

5 years agoAdding some stuff useful to the provisioner.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 19:35:47 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Adding some stuff useful to the provisioner.

5 years agoMerge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:41:18 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #11 from myrle-krantz/develop

roles sorted by identifier.

5 years agoReturn roles sorted by identifier.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 10:39:54 +0000 (12:39 +0200)] 
Return roles sorted by identifier.

5 years agonaming improvement in test based on change in the way password expiration is handled...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 3 May 2017 09:41:38 +0000 (11:41 +0200)] 
naming improvement in test based on change in the way password expiration is handled for super admin.

5 years agoMerge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 10:44:13 +0000 (12:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #9 from myrle-krantz/develop

Fixed anubis so that spring security is stateless, so I could comment…

5 years agoFixed anubis so that spring security is stateless, so I could comment back in the...
myrle-krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 10:43:06 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Fixed anubis so that spring security is stateless, so I could comment back in the rest of the key rotation test.

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:43:42 +0000 (09:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #8 from myrle-krantz/develop

Preparation work for securing communication between applications done in the name of a user.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 2 May 2017 07:42:31 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop

5 years agoImplementing application call endpoint sets.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 1 May 2017 13:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Implementing  application call endpoint sets.

5 years ago* Moving some test helper functions to TestEnvironment.
myrle-krantz [Sat, 29 Apr 2017 13:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0200)] 
* Moving some test helper functions to TestEnvironment.

5 years ago* Making it impossible to delete antony or change his role
myrle-krantz [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:01:18 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
* Making it impossible to delete antony or change his role
* Making it impossible to delete or change the role pharaoh
* Making it antony's password non-expiring.
* Changing password expiration from LocalDate to LocalDateTime, and making it nullable.

5 years agoFixed test: login must be performed with guest access.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 20:25:45 +0000 (22:25 +0200)] 
Fixed test: login must be performed with guest access.

5 years agoPreparing to get application public key for any application.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 10:57:47 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Preparing to get application public key for any application.

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 18:08:26 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #7 from mgeiss/develop

added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:28:37 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

Moving TenantRefreshTokenSerializer into anubis

5 years agoMoving TenantRefreshTokenSerializer into anubis so that it can be used by other appli...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 17:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
Moving TenantRefreshTokenSerializer into anubis so that it can be used by other applications.

5 years agoadded path configurer to allow dots in url
mgeiss [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 16:23:42 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
added path configurer to allow dots in url

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from mgeiss/develop

edited logback

5 years agoedited logback
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:11:58 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
edited logback

5 years agoI realized that its not the application but the provisioner which will be calling...
myrle-krantz [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 09:34:19 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
I realized that its not the application but the provisioner which will be calling these endpoints.

5 years agoSome minor resorting, plus started the refresh token happy case test.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:48:05 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Some minor resorting, plus started the refresh token happy case test.

5 years agoUsers can "permit" an application for just themselves and nobody else.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Users can "permit" an application for just themselves and nobody else.

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

modeled and implemented application security and permission endpoints.

5 years agoImplemented application/permittablegroup/user/enabled endpoint so that users can...
myrle-krantz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Implemented application/permittablegroup/user/enabled endpoint so that users can themselves give and remove permissions to applications to act in their name.

5 years agoImproved error handling in authentication.
myrle-krantz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Improved error handling in authentication.

5 years agoAdding issuer field to refresh token in preparation for making it useable for any...
myrle-krantz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 08:54:33 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Adding issuer field to refresh token in preparation for making it useable for any application.

5 years agofixing headers
myrle-krantz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 08:29:46 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
fixing headers

5 years agoOops. Missed this one.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:11:02 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Oops.  Missed this one.

5 years agoFilling out the test for application permissions a bit.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Filling out the test for application permissions a bit.

5 years agoImplementing adding and deleting of permissions for applications.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Implementing adding and deleting of permissions for applications.

5 years agoDesigning interface for managing permissions for applications.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Designing interface for managing permissions for applications.

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:38:35 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from myrle-krantz/develop

Various changes to support multiple keys creation and revocation.

5 years agoExtending Anubis interface.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:04:01 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Extending Anubis interface.

5 years agoAnubis fixed class inclusion, and improved EnableAnubis parameter naming. Identity...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
Anubis fixed class inclusion, and improved EnableAnubis parameter naming.  Identity adjusted to changes.

5 years agoMade initialization of identity return ApplicationSignatureSet to be more palatable...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
Made initialization of identity return ApplicationSignatureSet to be more palatable for provisioner.

5 years agoAdjusting createSignature return value to be more palatable for provisioner.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Adjusting createSignature return value to be more palatable for provisioner.

5 years agoAdded login, access test to TestKeyRotation and made fix to signature retrieval to...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Added login, access test to TestKeyRotation and made fix to signature retrieval to get it working.

5 years agoIntroduced TestKeyRotation and made changes to get it working.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:08:39 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Introduced TestKeyRotation and made changes to get it working.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop

5 years agoAdapting identity manager to changes in anubis in preparation for application specifi...
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Adapting identity manager to changes in anubis in preparation for application specific keys and key rotation.

5 years agoAdjusted unit test to recent package name changes.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Adjusted unit test to recent package name changes.

5 years agoAdded test to make sure password expiration date is correct.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Added test to make sure password expiration date is correct.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:32:27 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

enhanced logging for demo server usage

5 years agoenhanced logging for demo server usage
mgeiss [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:36:30 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
enhanced logging for demo server usage

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

TimeStampChecker

5 years agoUsing helper for checking timestamps to delete extra code, and keep timestamp format...
myrle-krantz [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Using helper for checking timestamps to delete extra code, and keep timestamp format consistent across services.

5 years agorenamed API class
Markus Geiss [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 05:47:36 +0000 (06:47 +0100)] 
renamed API class

5 years agoReplacing seshat with system.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Replacing seshat with system.

5 years agoOpen Sourcing identity service.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Open Sourcing identity service.