fineract-cn-identity.git
5 years agoSome minor resorting, plus started the refresh token happy case test.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:48:05 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Some minor resorting, plus started the refresh token happy case test.

5 years agoUsers can "permit" an application for just themselves and nobody else.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 17 Apr 2017 11:28:07 +0000 (13:28 +0200)] 
Users can "permit" an application for just themselves and nobody else.

5 years agoImplemented application/permittablegroup/user/enabled endpoint so that users can...
myrle-krantz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
Implemented application/permittablegroup/user/enabled endpoint so that users can themselves give and remove permissions to applications to act in their name.

5 years agoImproved error handling in authentication.
myrle-krantz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 09:19:41 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
Improved error handling in authentication.

5 years agoAdding issuer field to refresh token in preparation for making it useable for any...
myrle-krantz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 08:54:33 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Adding issuer field to refresh token in preparation for making it useable for any application.

5 years agofixing headers
myrle-krantz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 08:29:46 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
fixing headers

5 years agoOops. Missed this one.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 09:11:02 +0000 (11:11 +0200)] 
Oops.  Missed this one.

5 years agoFilling out the test for application permissions a bit.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:54:39 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Filling out the test for application permissions a bit.

5 years agoImplementing adding and deleting of permissions for applications.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:48:32 +0000 (10:48 +0200)] 
Implementing adding and deleting of permissions for applications.

5 years agoDesigning interface for managing permissions for applications.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:44:44 +0000 (18:44 +0200)] 
Designing interface for managing permissions for applications.

5 years agoExtending Anubis interface.
myrle-krantz [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:04:01 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
Extending Anubis interface.

5 years agoAnubis fixed class inclusion, and improved EnableAnubis parameter naming. Identity...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:05:44 +0000 (19:05 +0200)] 
Anubis fixed class inclusion, and improved EnableAnubis parameter naming.  Identity adjusted to changes.

5 years agoMade initialization of identity return ApplicationSignatureSet to be more palatable...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 12:16:00 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
Made initialization of identity return ApplicationSignatureSet to be more palatable for provisioner.

5 years agoAdjusting createSignature return value to be more palatable for provisioner.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:50:17 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Adjusting createSignature return value to be more palatable for provisioner.

5 years agoAdded login, access test to TestKeyRotation and made fix to signature retrieval to...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 11:09:05 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Added login, access test to TestKeyRotation and made fix to signature retrieval to get it working.

5 years agoIntroduced TestKeyRotation and made changes to get it working.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 12 Apr 2017 07:08:39 +0000 (09:08 +0200)] 
Introduced TestKeyRotation and made changes to get it working.

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:27:04 +0000 (18:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/identity into develop

5 years agoAdapting identity manager to changes in anubis in preparation for application specifi...
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:24:07 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Adapting identity manager to changes in anubis in preparation for application specific keys and key rotation.

5 years agoAdjusted unit test to recent package name changes.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
Adjusted unit test to recent package name changes.

5 years agoAdded test to make sure password expiration date is correct.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 11 Apr 2017 16:07:54 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Added test to make sure password expiration date is correct.

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 08:32:27 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markusgeiss/develop

enhanced logging for demo server usage

5 years agoenhanced logging for demo server usage
mgeiss [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 07:36:30 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
enhanced logging for demo server usage

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

TimeStampChecker

5 years agoUsing helper for checking timestamps to delete extra code, and keep timestamp format...
myrle-krantz [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 12:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
Using helper for checking timestamps to delete extra code, and keep timestamp format consistent across services.

5 years agorenamed API class
Markus Geiss [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 05:47:36 +0000 (06:47 +0100)] 
renamed API class

5 years agoReplacing seshat with system.
myrle-krantz [Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0100)] 
Replacing seshat with system.

5 years agoOpen Sourcing identity service.
myrle-krantz [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 13:57:31 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Open Sourcing identity service.