fineract-cn-mariadb.git
2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-2 develop
Isaac Kamga [Sun, 25 Aug 2019 17:13:26 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-2

Migrated ORM to EclipseLink

2 years agoUpdate EclipseLinkJpaConfiguration.java 8/head
Ebenezer Graham [Sat, 17 Aug 2019 12:20:44 +0000 (16:20 +0400)] 
Update EclipseLinkJpaConfiguration.java

2 years agoMigrated ORM to EclipseLink
Ebenezer Graham [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0400)] 
Migrated ORM to EclipseLink

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157
Awasum Yannick [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 19:02:40 +0000 (20:02 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from ebenezergraham/FINCN-157

Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

2 years agoAdding rat report to After Failure procedure 7/head
ebenezergraham [Wed, 29 May 2019 14:51:40 +0000 (18:51 +0400)] 
Adding rat report to After Failure procedure

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from aasaru/artifactory
Awasum Yannick [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 08:17:38 +0000 (09:17 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #6 from aasaru/artifactory

FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

3 years agoFINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory 6/head
Juhan Aasaru [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 08:19:37 +0000 (11:19 +0300)] 
FINCN-148 build with travis-ci.com and upload artifacts to Artifactory

4 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:19:37 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Updating package names.

4 years agoRemoving last references to mifos. 5/head
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:19:26 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
Removing last references to mifos.

4 years agoChange package names from mifos to apache fineract.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:16:03 +0000 (16:16 +0200)] 
Change package names from mifos to apache fineract.

4 years agoAdjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.
Myrle Krantz [Thu, 12 Apr 2018 14:13:38 +0000 (16:13 +0200)] 
Adjusting to package name changes in upstream repositories.

4 years agoMerge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:44:53 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from myrle-krantz/develop

Adding rat checks.

4 years agoAdding rat checks. 4/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 9 Apr 2018 14:43:57 +0000 (16:43 +0200)] 
Adding rat checks.

4 years agoMerge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 10:40:56 +0000 (11:40 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from Izakey/develop

Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoRemoved unused year and name variables 3/head
Isaac Kamga [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 20:57:12 +0000 (21:57 +0100)] 
Removed unused year and name variables

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 11:46:03 +0000 (12:46 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Izakey/develop

Update copyright information

4 years agoUpdate copyright information 2/head
Isaac Kamga [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:02:16 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
Update copyright information

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:32:56 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from myrle-krantz/develop

updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoupdating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io 1/head
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:01:51 +0000 (18:01 +0100)] 
updating artifact ids to apache fineract from mifos io

4 years agoMerge pull request #2 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:18:22 +0000 (16:18 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from markvanveen/develop

Fix license

4 years agoFix license
Mark [Fri, 15 Sep 2017 14:10:17 +0000 (16:10 +0200)] 
Fix license
Add travis yml

4 years agoMerge pull request #1 from markvanveen/develop
Mark van Veen [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:27:24 +0000 (19:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from markvanveen/develop

Use valueOf instead of epoch days

4 years agoUse valueOf instead of epoch days
Mark [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:20:38 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
Use valueOf instead of epoch days
Add tiny unit test

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Wed, 17 May 2017 14:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #6 from myrle-krantz/develop

1st pass: cross-tenant db

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/mariadb into develop
myrle-krantz [Wed, 17 May 2017 14:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'develop' of https://github.com/mifosio/mariadb into develop

5 years agoAdded configuration parameter to @Enable annotation to make it possible to run db...
myrle-krantz [Wed, 17 May 2017 14:44:38 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Added configuration parameter to @Enable annotation to make it possible to run db connection in a tenant-agnostic manner while still taking advantage of connection pooling/configuration code.  This could be further improved to sandbox by app in the tenant-agnostic manner.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop
Myrle Krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:19:39 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from myrle-krantz/develop

Local vs bound variable.  Minor fix.

5 years agoLocal vs bound variable. Minor fix.
myrle-krantz [Mon, 15 May 2017 15:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0200)] 
Local vs bound variable.  Minor fix.

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:24:55 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from mgeiss/develop

added replication capability to mariadb jdbc url

5 years agoadded replication capability to mariadb jdbc url
mgeiss [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 14:24:12 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
added replication capability to mariadb jdbc url

5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop

disabled use of server side generated prepared statements

5 years agodisabled use of server side generated prepared statements
mgeiss [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
disabled use of server side generated prepared statements

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:47:33 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop

removed suggested fix b/c it's not working

5 years agoremoved suggested fix b/c it's not working
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
removed suggested fix b/c it's not working

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop

added workaround for weird mariadb behaviour

5 years agoadded workaround for weird mariadb behaviour
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:11:18 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
added workaround for weird mariadb behaviour

5 years agoOpen sourcing core.mariadb.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Open sourcing core.mariadb.