fineract-cn-mariadb.git
5 years agoMerge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #3 from mgeiss/develop

disabled use of server side generated prepared statements

5 years agodisabled use of server side generated prepared statements
mgeiss [Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:32:34 +0000 (12:32 +0200)] 
disabled use of server side generated prepared statements

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:47:33 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from mgeiss/develop

removed suggested fix b/c it's not working

5 years agoremoved suggested fix b/c it's not working
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
removed suggested fix b/c it's not working

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop
Markus Geiß [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mgeiss/develop

added workaround for weird mariadb behaviour

5 years agoadded workaround for weird mariadb behaviour
mgeiss [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:11:18 +0000 (20:11 +0200)] 
added workaround for weird mariadb behaviour

5 years agoOpen sourcing core.mariadb.
myrle-krantz [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0100)] 
Open sourcing core.mariadb.