fineract-cn-mobile.git
6 months agoMerge pull request #116 from j-sal/FINCN-241 development
Awasum Yannick [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 11:40:22 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #116 from j-sal/FINCN-241

Fixes FINCN-241: kotlin-kapt error

6 months agoMerge pull request #114 from Cadreia/patch-1
Awasum Yannick [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:32:18 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #114 from Cadreia/patch-1

FINCN-60: Update Readme

11 months agoFeat #FINCN-202 - Adds support for editing loan details.
jawid1 [Wed, 4 Mar 2020 10:59:55 +0000 (16:29 +0530)] 
Feat #FINCN-202 - Adds support for editing loan details.

11 months agoFeat: implements the splash screen in right and better way
jawid1 [Sun, 12 Apr 2020 09:23:46 +0000 (14:53 +0530)] 
Feat: implements the splash screen in right and better way

11 months agoFix #FINCN-199 - Drawer layout is transparent with status bar
jawid1 [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 18:06:21 +0000 (23:36 +0530)] 
Fix #FINCN-199 - Drawer layout is transparent with status bar

11 months agoDelete sync-gateway-config.json
Ahmad Jawid Muhammadi [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 07:38:06 +0000 (13:08 +0530)] 
Delete sync-gateway-config.json

11 months agoinitialize couchbaseLite, implement group & customers and add UI tests
jawidMuhammadi [Fri, 7 Aug 2020 09:19:14 +0000 (14:49 +0530)] 
initialize couchbaseLite, implement group & customers  and add UI tests

18 months agoFINCN-241 kotlin-kapt error 116/head
Joey Salazar [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 22:35:44 +0000 (16:35 -0600)] 
FINCN-241 kotlin-kapt error

The kotlin-android plugin must come before the kotlin-kapt plugin,
without which the application cannot run.
Fix the plugin order in app/build.gradle.

Signed-off-by: Joey Salazar <jgsal@protonmail.com>
18 months agoFINCN-60: Update Readme 114/head
Audrey [Tue, 20 Oct 2020 07:59:10 +0000 (08:59 +0100)] 
FINCN-60: Update Readme

This pull request updates the readme file, making it easier for a beginner to successfully build and start making changes to the project. It also includes a screenshot of the application

22 months ago: 118/head
miPlodder [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 16:15:15 +0000 (21:45 +0530)] 
:

Feat: Adds support for creating, viewing, editing group details, deleting, editing members and leaders name and tasks of group

23 months ago:art: Text Style change to Navigation Drawer
Anubhav Mittal [Tue, 21 Apr 2020 17:15:22 +0000 (22:45 +0530)] 
:art: Text Style change to Navigation Drawer

2 years agoPasscode Functionality completed
miPlodder [Wed, 12 Jun 2019 01:23:23 +0000 (06:53 +0530)] 
Passcode Functionality completed

2 years agoMifos Passcode dependancy added and refactor Kotlin code accordingly
miPlodder [Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:37:24 +0000 (00:07 +0530)] 
Mifos Passcode dependancy added and refactor Kotlin code accordingly

2 years agoSplash Screen Added
miPlodder [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 19:02:32 +0000 (00:32 +0530)] 
Splash Screen Added

2 years agoMerge pull request #66 from miPlodder/migration
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 16:29:31 +0000 (21:59 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #66 from miPlodder/migration

Migration to AndroidX and some bug fixes

2 years agoFINCN-163: Fixed Dashboard Item on Nav Drawer selection issue 66/head
miPlodder [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:58:17 +0000 (21:28 +0530)] 
FINCN-163: Fixed Dashboard Item on Nav Drawer selection issue

2 years agoFINCN-162: Corrected Back button behavior and minor class refactoring to Lambda
miPlodder [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 15:24:51 +0000 (20:54 +0530)] 
FINCN-162: Corrected Back button behavior and minor class refactoring to Lambda

2 years agoFINCN-161: Inconsistency in Nav Drawer on clicking View Customer fixed
miPlodder [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 14:14:22 +0000 (19:44 +0530)] 
FINCN-161: Inconsistency in Nav Drawer on clicking View Customer fixed

2 years agoFINCN-160 : Searching fixed in Product Fragment
miPlodder [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 13:51:06 +0000 (19:21 +0530)] 
FINCN-160 : Searching fixed in Product Fragment

2 years agoFINCN:159 - Pressing back button twice issue fixed
miPlodder [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:13:27 +0000 (17:43 +0530)] 
FINCN:159 - Pressing back button twice issue fixed

2 years agoFINCN-158: App Crash on clicking Customer Image fixed
miPlodder [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:02:50 +0000 (17:32 +0530)] 
FINCN-158: App Crash on clicking Customer Image fixed

2 years agoMigration to AndroidX
miPlodder [Sat, 8 Jun 2019 05:05:21 +0000 (10:35 +0530)] 
Migration to AndroidX

2 years agoMerge pull request #65 from miPlodder/feat#robotofontaddition
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 9 Jun 2019 12:30:02 +0000 (18:00 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #65 from miPlodder/feat#robotofontaddition

feat# Roboto font added

2 years agofeat# Roboto font added 65/head
miPlodder [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 09:59:18 +0000 (15:29 +0530)] 
feat# Roboto font added

2 years agoMerge pull request #61 from miPlodder/softkeyboard
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 09:42:35 +0000 (15:12 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #61 from miPlodder/softkeyboard

fix: Restricted text characters in Mobile fields

2 years agoMerge pull request #63 from miPlodder/FINCN-138
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 09:35:48 +0000 (15:05 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #63 from miPlodder/FINCN-138

FINCN-138: Added Icons to Drawer

2 years agofix: Restricted text characters in Mobile fields 61/head
abhijitramesh [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 19:05:20 +0000 (00:35 +0530)] 
fix: Restricted text characters in Mobile fields

2 years agoMerge pull request #64 from miPlodder/fix-PR#34
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 07:43:09 +0000 (13:13 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #64 from miPlodder/fix-PR#34

Exit feature on Dashboard pressing back button twice

2 years agoExit feature on Dashboard pressing back button twice 64/head
miPlodder [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 07:20:04 +0000 (12:50 +0530)] 
Exit feature on Dashboard pressing back button twice

2 years agoFINCN-138: Added Icons to Drawer 63/head
miPlodder [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 06:43:49 +0000 (12:13 +0530)] 
FINCN-138: Added Icons to Drawer

2 years agoMerge pull request #60 from miPlodder/payroll
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 05:37:52 +0000 (11:07 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #60 from miPlodder/payroll

Payroll

2 years agofeat: added toast showing log out status
abhijitramesh [Sun, 3 Mar 2019 20:54:56 +0000 (02:24 +0530)] 
feat: added toast showing log out status

2 years agofeat : update payroll 60/head
Mohak [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 08:06:49 +0000 (13:36 +0530)] 
feat : update payroll

2 years agofeat: payroll configurations of customer
Mohak [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:03:40 +0000 (11:33 +0530)] 
feat: payroll configurations of customer

2 years agofeat: unit test
Mohak [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 01:51:15 +0000 (07:21 +0530)] 
feat: unit test

2 years agofeat: list and search products
Mohak [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 06:42:29 +0000 (12:12 +0530)] 
feat: list and search products

2 years agofeat: added sweet-error library
abhijitramesh [Fri, 25 Jan 2019 12:46:43 +0000 (18:16 +0530)] 
feat: added sweet-error library

2 years agofix: ActionBar slides in LoginActivity
abhijitramesh [Mon, 27 May 2019 19:32:45 +0000 (01:02 +0530)] 
fix: ActionBar slides in LoginActivity

2 years agofeat: Fixed Action Bar slides in LoginActivity
abhijitramesh [Fri, 18 Jan 2019 15:04:19 +0000 (20:34 +0530)] 
feat: Fixed Action Bar slides  in LoginActivity

2 years agofeat: added malayalam translation
abhijitramesh [Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:11:21 +0000 (21:41 +0530)] 
feat: added malayalam translation

feat: added malayalam translation

2 years agofeat: search customer
Mohak [Fri, 22 Jun 2018 07:26:07 +0000 (12:56 +0530)] 
feat: search customer

2 years agoPlaced google repository as first priority
Rajavamsi11 [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 18:16:05 +0000 (23:46 +0530)] 
Placed google repository as first priority

2 years agorefactor: Added dependencies version in root project
Rajavamsi11 [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:14:53 +0000 (22:44 +0530)] 
refactor: Added dependencies version in root project

2 years agostyle: Removed Hardcoded strings
Rajavamsi11 [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 15:43:55 +0000 (21:13 +0530)] 
style: Removed Hardcoded strings

2 years agodocs: Improved pull request template
Rajavamsi11 [Thu, 31 Jan 2019 16:11:46 +0000 (21:41 +0530)] 
docs: Improved pull request template

2 years agoFINCN-152: Added filters for Loan Accounts
miPlodder [Sun, 5 May 2019 14:15:42 +0000 (19:45 +0530)] 
FINCN-152: Added filters for Loan Accounts

2 years agoFINCN-151 : Filters fixed in Identification Cards
miPlodder [Sun, 5 May 2019 09:51:45 +0000 (15:21 +0530)] 
FINCN-151 : Filters fixed in Identification Cards

2 years agoFINCN#150: Scrollbar not available for Loan Accounts
miPlodder [Wed, 1 May 2019 18:45:44 +0000 (00:15 +0530)] 
FINCN#150: Scrollbar not available for Loan Accounts

2 years agoFixed .travis.yml
miPlodder [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 23:07:58 +0000 (04:37 +0530)] 
Fixed .travis.yml

2 years agoFINCN-147: Search not working in Ledger, Accounts, Tellers
miPlodder [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 10:37:24 +0000 (16:07 +0530)] 
FINCN-147: Search not working in Ledger, Accounts, Tellers

2 years agoFix #143: Country name error fixed on Edit Customer
miPlodder [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:23:56 +0000 (15:53 +0530)] 
Fix #143: Country name error fixed on Edit Customer

2 years agofeat : added review screens
Mohak [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 16:19:05 +0000 (21:49 +0530)] 
feat : added review screens

3 years agoFINCN-145: App crash fixed due to StickyHeader Library bug
miPlodder [Tue, 9 Apr 2019 14:52:08 +0000 (20:22 +0530)] 
FINCN-145: App crash fixed due to StickyHeader Library bug

3 years agostyle: removed redundant type casting
abhijitramesh [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:41:51 +0000 (19:11 +0530)] 
style: removed redundant type casting

3 years agofix: onCreateViewHolder overrides nothing
abhijitramesh [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 17:00:55 +0000 (22:30 +0530)] 
fix: onCreateViewHolder overrides nothing

3 years agostyle: removed hard_coaded strings
abhijitramesh [Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:12:27 +0000 (18:42 +0530)] 
style: removed hard_coaded strings

3 years agodocs:fixed broken links in readme.md
abhijitramesh [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 08:45:45 +0000 (14:15 +0530)] 
docs:fixed broken links in readme.md

3 years agoChore: Update Build tools and support library version with other libraries
therajanmaurya [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 10:05:27 +0000 (15:35 +0530)] 
Chore: Update Build tools and support library version with other libraries

3 years agoFix customerDetails and Account Section crash
dilpreet96 [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:22:24 +0000 (14:52 +0530)] 
Fix customerDetails and Account Section crash

3 years agofeat : list and search tellers
Mohak [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 07:10:57 +0000 (12:40 +0530)] 
feat : list and search tellers

3 years agofix: move files to .github
Mohak [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:30:00 +0000 (17:00 +0530)] 
fix: move files to .github

3 years agofix: visibilty issue in ledger
Mohak [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 17:23:50 +0000 (22:53 +0530)] 
fix: visibilty issue in ledger

3 years agofeat : search and list accounts
Mohak [Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:04:30 +0000 (13:34 +0530)] 
feat : search and list accounts

3 years agofeat: list and search ledger
Mohak [Tue, 17 Jul 2018 05:58:34 +0000 (11:28 +0530)] 
feat: list and search ledger

3 years agofix: gradle check
Mohak [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:17:26 +0000 (12:47 +0530)] 
fix: gradle check

3 years agofix: Exception in loan details
Mohak [Tue, 12 Jun 2018 15:08:57 +0000 (20:38 +0530)] 
fix: Exception in loan details

3 years agofeat: Image compression before upload
Mohak [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 13:03:01 +0000 (18:33 +0530)] 
feat: Image compression before upload

3 years agofeat: Sync feature for customer and customer details
dilpreet96 [Fri, 25 May 2018 16:46:59 +0000 (22:16 +0530)] 
feat: Sync feature for customer and customer details

3 years agofeat: search identification
Mohak [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 13:47:43 +0000 (19:17 +0530)] 
feat: search identification

3 years agofix: toolbar title on Dashboard Fragment
Mohak [Mon, 11 Jun 2018 08:25:59 +0000 (13:55 +0530)] 
fix: toolbar title on Dashboard Fragment

3 years agofeat : integrated fake database layer
Mohak [Sat, 19 May 2018 11:30:27 +0000 (17:00 +0530)] 
feat : integrated fake database layer

3 years agofeat : fake database layer
Mohak [Sun, 6 May 2018 09:18:56 +0000 (14:48 +0530)] 
feat : fake database layer

3 years agorefractor: Convert java models to kotlin data models
dilpreet96 [Sat, 19 May 2018 12:35:13 +0000 (18:05 +0530)] 
refractor: Convert java models to kotlin data models

3 years agodocs: Update Readme
dilpreet96 [Mon, 7 May 2018 18:16:37 +0000 (23:46 +0530)] 
docs: Update Readme

4 years agofix: Ok/Cancel buttons visible in DatePicker
Nishtha Bhatia [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 18:23:16 +0000 (23:53 +0530)] 
fix: Ok/Cancel buttons visible in DatePicker

4 years agoFix:Inconsistent Assigned Employee status
AkshGautam [Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:05:19 +0000 (15:35 +0530)] 
Fix:Inconsistent Assigned Employee status

4 years agofix : Invalid values are accepted for the date of birth of a customer
Abhilash G [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 06:31:33 +0000 (12:01 +0530)] 
fix : Invalid values are accepted for the date of birth of a customer

4 years agofix: List of countries keeps on being displayed even after selecting one from the...
Abhilash G [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 09:31:17 +0000 (15:01 +0530)] 
fix: List of countries keeps on being displayed even after selecting one from the list

4 years agofix: enables scrolling while creating customer
Nishtha Bhatia [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 10:58:42 +0000 (16:28 +0530)] 
fix: enables scrolling while creating customer

4 years agoFix: Role Fragment
ojasgulati [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 07:40:31 +0000 (13:10 +0530)] 
Fix: Role Fragment

Added attachView and detachView methods inside RolePresenter.java

4 years agochore: update build tools and gradle version
therajanmaurya [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 09:04:40 +0000 (14:34 +0530)] 
chore: update build tools and gradle version

4 years agoMerge pull request #167 from therajanmaurya/NoInternet
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 18:28:36 +0000 (23:58 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #167 from therajanmaurya/NoInternet

Feat: show Error UI and No Internet connection logic

4 years agofeat: show Error UI and No Internt connection logic
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 24 Sep 2017 18:10:24 +0000 (23:40 +0530)] 
feat: show Error UI and No Internt connection logic

4 years agoMerge pull request #166 from therajanmaurya/restFails
Rajan Maurya [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:14:29 +0000 (18:44 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #166 from therajanmaurya/restFails

Feat: Show Error UI, If loan account failed to fetch

4 years agofeat: show error if loan account failed to fetch
Rajan Maurya [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 13:03:16 +0000 (18:33 +0530)] 
feat: show error if loan account failed to fetch

4 years agorefactor: Shift Exception UI handler in Base Fragment to make code more clean
Rajan Maurya [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 11:49:41 +0000 (17:19 +0530)] 
refactor: Shift Exception UI handler in Base Fragment to make code more clean

4 years agoMerge pull request #165 from therajanmaurya/customerdetailsenhance
Rajan Maurya [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:10:11 +0000 (14:40 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #165 from therajanmaurya/customerdetailsenhance

refactor: Enhance UX while loading customer details

4 years agorefactor: Enhance UX while loading customer details
Rajan Maurya [Sat, 23 Sep 2017 09:01:58 +0000 (14:31 +0530)] 
refactor: Enhance UX while loading customer details

4 years agoMerge pull request #164 from therajanmaurya/loginenhance
Rajan Maurya [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 21:32:15 +0000 (03:02 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #164 from therajanmaurya/loginenhance

refactor: login UI enhance

4 years agorefactor: login UI enhance
Rajan Maurya [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 18:22:41 +0000 (23:52 +0530)] 
refactor: login UI enhance

4 years agoMerge pull request #163 from therajanmaurya/hideFabButton
Rajan Maurya [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:27:22 +0000 (00:57 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #163 from therajanmaurya/hideFabButton

Fix: Hide Fab Button while scrolling down

4 years agofix: Hide Fab Button while scrolling down
Rajan Maurya [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:21:29 +0000 (00:51 +0530)] 
fix: Hide Fab Button while scrolling down

4 years agoMerge pull request #162 from therajanmaurya/add-license
Rajan Maurya [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:37:13 +0000 (00:07 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #162 from therajanmaurya/add-license

Add license

4 years agoAdd license
Rajan Maurya [Mon, 11 Sep 2017 18:23:32 +0000 (23:53 +0530)] 
Add license

4 years agoMerge pull request #161 from therajanmaurya/refactorPackageName
Rajan Maurya [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:45:14 +0000 (12:15 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #161 from therajanmaurya/refactorPackageName

Refactor package name to org.apache.fineract and Mifos name and string to Fineract

4 years agorefactor: Mifos name and string with Fineract
Rajan Maurya [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:37:56 +0000 (12:07 +0530)] 
refactor: Mifos name and string with Fineract

4 years agorefactor: package name to org.apache.fineract
Rajan Maurya [Tue, 5 Sep 2017 06:21:40 +0000 (11:51 +0530)] 
refactor: package name to org.apache.fineract

4 years agoMerge pull request #157 from therajanmaurya/errorHandling
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 15:02:51 +0000 (20:32 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #157 from therajanmaurya/errorHandling

Refactor: Show Error UI, If API request fails in Deposit Account

4 years agorefactor: Show Error UI, If API request fails in Deposit Account or Deposit account...
Rajan Maurya [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 14:52:55 +0000 (20:22 +0530)] 
refactor: Show Error UI, If API request fails in Deposit Account or Deposit account are empty

4 years agoMerge pull request #156 from therajanmaurya/HTTP_SSL
Rajan Maurya [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 06:33:36 +0000 (12:03 +0530)] 
Merge pull request #156 from therajanmaurya/HTTP_SSL

Feature: Add SSL certificate and HTTP to HTTPS