Changed Notification Admin to OrgAdmin
authorEbenezer Graham <egraham15@alustudent.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 03:54:23 +0000 (07:54 +0400)
committerebenezergraham <egraham15@alustudent.com>
Thu, 9 May 2019 04:11:38 +0000 (08:11 +0400)
commit184aea0f5afe0a4c80e217b3fac53cf2e827000d
tree20caf2d3e5ae3a94ce54eab3c193e20807ed1a0a
parente4e258567c9746098194a9e62584f3eec7a2132a
Changed Notification Admin to OrgAdmin
13 files changed:
.gitignore
component-test/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/EmailApiDocumentation.java
component-test/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/NotificationApiDocumentation.java [deleted file]
component-test/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/SmsApiDocumentation.java
component-test/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/TestApplicationAuthentication.java [deleted file]
component-test/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/TestEmailService.java
component-test/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/TestSMSService.java
component-test/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/TestSuite.java
service/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/service/internal/config/NotificationProperties.java
service/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/service/internal/identity/NotificationAuthentication.java
service/src/main/java/org/apache/fineract/cn/notification/service/internal/service/NotificationService.java
service/src/main/resources/application.yml
service/src/main/resources/db/migrations/mariadb/V1__initial_setup.sql