Adding the DockerFile to the notification service 14/head
authorebenezergraham <egraham15@alustudent.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:25:42 +0000 (20:25 +0400)
committerebenezergraham <egraham15@alustudent.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 20:32:21 +0000 (00:32 +0400)
commit4530fc017d399cdd0747f235e16fb62d4386678e
treece921e8d6074a975677349357d686e375cc04ccc
parenta202f477c4fcf80c3d17186f4a4a0a891c0b152a
Adding the DockerFile to the notification service
.dockerignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
shared.gradle