Added after_failure procedure to output rat report as plain text on Travis 13/head
authorebenezergraham <egraham15@alustudent.com>
Sat, 25 May 2019 18:26:18 +0000 (22:26 +0400)
committerebenezergraham <egraham15@alustudent.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 19:07:45 +0000 (23:07 +0400)
commit5a04ac377cb2fdd6cdb90838b4050ea61f901c1b
treee87e9cb003e13fbb3d5c20e10871e67d9d2a06c9
parenta202f477c4fcf80c3d17186f4a4a0a891c0b152a
Added after_failure procedure to output rat report as plain text on Travis
.travis.yml
shared.gradle