FINCN-170 Dockerfile point at correct jar and port (as port 2031 belongs to payroll...
authoraasaru <aasaru@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:48:12 +0000 (23:48 +0300)
committerCourage Angeh <courageangeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:48:12 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
commit94f1c7273bf746fe9e02b1f937d17205da237929
tree88a61a1d36ad32b0c1b83405c1f68bbb82860e71
parent7677e860f813e92ec5cf4f1c3d2521909705141d
FINCN-170 Dockerfile point at correct jar and port (as port 2031 belongs to payroll) (#18)
Dockerfile